Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

398 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wesley K.
Submitted 10/03/22
Made me feel and have a fuller thorough understanding of my xurrent health condition.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very thorough examination. Covers everything and answers all questions very professionally. I would recommend the doctor to anyone who wants to be treated by a knowledgeable and caring physician.
Kip S.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Perijoc is very kind and really cares about her patients. She won’t give up until she finds an answer and is really good at explaining issues and treatments,
Marlene G.
Submitted 09/29/22
I really can talk to her about my medical issues and she listens to me
Myrna A.
Submitted 09/28/22
Good introduction to Dr. Will take time to verify Dr’s qualifications. Was good so far.
Christina M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr P. truly cares about her patients.
Natalia D.
Submitted 09/23/22
The examination was at the top, the doctor took her time to completely understand the health issues
Janet A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Perijoc is really a great doctor. She is excellent at listening to your concerns and ready with treatment options. I know I’m in good hands with Dr. Perijoc and her staff as well .
Michele J.
Submitted 09/22/22
She is very intelligent and listen to you. She gives great care every time.
Richard R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Meeting Dr. Perijoc was easy and comfortable. Her passion for healing is so apparent from the moment she arrives.
Frank H.
Submitted 09/18/22
Trusting
Mae N.
Submitted 09/16/22
So thoughtful and extremely knowledgeable plus great communication
Gina J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Perijoc is very thorough and takes her time making sure nothing gets missed. I have never felt rushed during appointments or left with unanswered questions. She knows how to listen. She is so nice and down to earth, and her staff is great too.
Dan I.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Perijoc is very knowledgeable and detailed in her work. My wife and I are very impressed with her.
Alexandru P.
Submitted 09/10/22
Best family doctor I had in USA. Highly recommend.
Sherry K.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Perijoc is the most caring and amazing doctor. She is very attentive and has a plan to help with my issues by the time i finish telling her everything. Also, she sends notes with me so i don’t have to take notes during our visit.
Diane M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Love the tele health!!
Sandra G.
Submitted 09/07/22
My appointment was for 11:30 but didnt see the Dr until 1:00 or after. But she is extremely thorough and I appreciated that being a new patient
Zahra G.
Submitted 09/07/22
She is the best and always taking care or her patients.
Linda L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very thorough