Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent, I have already told friends about Dr. Perijoc.
Ervin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Doctor P is the best doctor in Dallas!
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Listens and takes heart with actions. If she doesn’t know she’s willing to research and learn. She’s humble and smart. Refreshing. Left my appointment feeling hopeful.
Iva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent !
Scot H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Excellent care
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very compassionate. Takes time to understand. Gives referrals when needed.
Jo Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Perijoc is very knowledgeable and very thorough. She treats me as if I was family. If you are looking for a good Primary doctor, Dr. Perijoc is the one.
Nina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Perijoc is very thorough and cares about her patients as does the rest of her staff
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Came in for blood work.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I love the Doctor because she’s so caring, kind and sweet. Also she’s on top of things and I appreciate that. She allows me to talk and questions, even silly ones. She’s awesome!
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always a pleasure
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always the most comprehensive and caring place I've ever been
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Perijoc is very thorough and has good bedside manner
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
First visit seemed to go very well, she is very easy to communicate with. Her quest is to find the balance you are looking for.
Gabriela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very pleased with the experience
Laiba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
She is such an amazing Doctor. She is so kind and takes the time to make you comfortable.
Gireesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Perijoc is always personable and thorough. She addresses all my concerns.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Thorough and clear communications. Reviews couple new supplements. Both okay. No changes in meds
Janet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very nice
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Perijoc always spends time thoroughly reviewing all concerns and answering questions and discusses ongoing chronic conditions and pathway to determine good outcome. She always takes time to overview progress past present and maintaining future health that is realistically attainable. She has a wonderful bedside manner and is personable and professional. She shows a genuine interest in your health and is always compassionate and passionate about making sure she has a good overall view of your needs for maintaining good health.