COVID-19 Virus Testing Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

154 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois J.
Submitted 10/22/21
I truly have never experienced such true care. Dr Perijoc listens and actively discusses the concerns. She's proactive and very insightful. Her murse, Bee, is also caring and thoughtful. She expresses the best of nursing. Kendal is her front desk who is efficient and very good at her job all the while being pleasant. They all work together beautifully. I'm very grateful!
Wadih I.
Submitted 10/19/21
Kathleen L.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. P and whole staff were very inviting and very nice. Felt as comfortable as possible for being at the doctor.
Sheryl R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Went in for Iron infusion. Beloris was patient and skilled at getting IV started.
Teresa M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Perijoc is excellent. She is caring and professional. She is very knowledgeable on both regular medications and natural medication. You will love her!
Parvin H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr listen to patient problem,and follow the test results +check your other doctor visits.
Cheri R.
Submitted 10/10/21
I feel really cared for with Dr. Perijoc and her staff. I am glad I found her.
Jessica Z.
Submitted 10/09/21
All I have to say is WOW! It has been years since I’ve seen a doctor that spent so much time with me. Dr. P went through my entire medical history, and my family’s to determine the proper labs to conduct for a baseline panel. She is very knowledgeable, is current on all new medical studies and literature, and obviously loves caring for people. I am so happy I found this office!
Jessika C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Clearly knowledgeable in her field, comfortable to be around, compassionate and understanding.
Jerri P.
Submitted 10/08/21
I am very happy about my first appointment with Dr. Perijoc. She spent more time with me than I had expected, to go over, research, and test for any complaints or concerns that I had. She also answered all of my questions and shared great information. I am confident that Dr. Perijoc will help me return to optimum health.
James M.
Submitted 10/04/21
My first consultation with Dr. P was fantastic. She listened, provided great feedback and has given me the clear impression she’s going to be a great partner in my health and wellness journey.
Karen H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent Doctor More knowledgeable than most. She listens to everything a patient is saying, communicates easily and in a manner that is understandable. Never rushes and takes time to make sure everything is addressed. She really cares about her patients well being which is so comforting in todays medical world. When a specialist is needed Dr Perijoc again has knowledge on the best to refer to and even researches a specialist for the patient. I have felt like I am in good hands with this doctor and blessed to have found her
Gabriela P.
Submitted 09/29/21
It was very nice
Michael J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. P takes time to make sure you understand everything.
Tammy H.
Submitted 09/28/21
The best doctor I’ve ever been to in my life. She has made me feel so much better in just a few weeks and I was very sick. She listens and takes her time. The staff always answers the phone . The BEST!!!!!!
Joyce A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Thorough, caring felt like I was listened to and heard.
Neil E.
Submitted 09/24/21
Knowledgeable thorough, caring, and kind, I give her 5 stars, because that is the upper limit for her and each of her wonderful stsff patient staff. Thank you doctor, I look forward to my followup appointment, for you to take me through the results of my tests, and provide me a basic understanding of the results and continue to formulate a plan going forward. Thank you for accepting me as a new patient and the grace you showed me, in an appointment that lasted longer and covered more than I ever expected.*****
Troy R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. P is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen. I feel very comfortable in her care.
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Perijoc listens to me. She offers practical solutions. She’s the best doctor I have had!
Lavonne S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr .P is amazing. She was able to answer all my questions. This was my first time meeting with Dr. P. I moved into Texas and was worried about finding a understanding, nice, caring doctor. I found one!!!( Dr.P.) I’m so happy and so lucky.