Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
746 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
In a world that does not care Doctor p does she's very thorough kind compassionate and I would follow her anywhere she went that is how good of a doctor she is and her staff is equally as kind and compassionate
Vivian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
She is the best
Ionut R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
a professional physician, very kind, who heals you with a good mood!
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very knowledgeable and compassionate friendly Dr P is wonderful!
Calvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Mihaela Perijoc is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. She meticulously explains blood tests and another things you need or want to know. I always felt like she spent enough time with me.
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Dr Perijoc is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. How often do you find someone who truly remembers you and genuinely cares. You have found the right doctor with Dr Perijoc. Thank you Dr. Perijoc
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
We've have been seeing Dr P for a year now. I honestly cannot believe how blessed my wife and I are to have her as our doctor. She is phenomenal! Her staff is top notch. If you need a doctor that truly cares about you, takes her time to really listen in detail to your needs and then offer solutions that are proven and successful, then this doctor is for you!
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Perijoc is a kind-hearted, brilliant physician and has a delightful sense of humor. I couldn’t be happier with my choice to become her patient. Her staff are equally lovely.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Wonderful receptionist, Tiffany!! Medical Assistants Jessica and Miss B are great!! Dr. Perijoc is very attentive and knows her business. Always a great experience!
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr Perijoc is very thorough and demonstrates how much she cares by the time she gives you. She fully addresses every aspect of your health and offers supplements, tests or meds that will help correct imbalances. I appreciate her knowledge, application and attention to detail.
Lavonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
You are family with Dr. Perijoc Her staff is the best to work with!!! You never need to worry again about your concerns with this Doctor!!!! I am very lucky I have Dr. Perijoc in my corner!!! She cares alot about you..
Stefan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Best
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Excellent service
Wesley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Perijoc is not only exactingly thorough, but super perceptive on identifying hidden body needs that require attention...
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
She made personal eye to eye contact . I had an infection. Instead of brushing me off to an ER or Urgent are, Needs.she somehow worked me in. Dr, “P”, educated me on pros/cons of treatment for my age and personal
Iva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Michaela listens and takes time to understand the individual concerns. She is very emphatic with people. She addresses the issues and responds promptly to what needs to be done. She has a great team of staff that are caring and attentive.
Janie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
This is the first time I feel heard by a doctor. Dr. Perijoc is very thorough and genuinely cares to get to the bottom of your issues. She and her staff are always so pleasant and supportive! I'd have to drive 2.5 hours for any in person appointments and I still definitely think it's worth it. Best doctor I've ever had!
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Perijoc is always warm and inviting. She extensively sees to every concern I may have regarding my health. She takes time and puts much effort in her overview of current, past and present concerns or issues. Her experience and knowledge allows her to consider all options on complicated matters and to see it through to accomplish a positive outcome. She is a Godsend and has a genuine interest and shows love and concern for all her patients. Her staff is friendly, helpful and cheerful because they love their job and Dr Perijoc. I feel very fortunate and blessed to have her as my doctor.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Perijoc is very thorough when explaining the situation as to why i needed to see her between scheduled appts.
Beatrix G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr P really listens!, takes her time to do a thorough evaluation. She gives holistic, herbal recommendations not just pills. She truly cares. I would not hesitate in sending people to her.