Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zahra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The Dr always care about her patients and also her staffs did the same.
Lucia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I’m always happy to see Doctor Perijoc, she’s so sweet and always make you feel comfortable, the staff is nice and kind!!❤️
Calvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Informative
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Excellent
Alisa M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
She is one of very good doctors that you can find she is loving and very caring but her front desk I believe she is the menager of front desk her name is Kendol omg is so hard to talk to her about appointments or anything else that doctor may order or say always give hard time about everything and when she say call you back better believe she won't .I just feel sorry for good doctor that she have somebody like that
Angela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable!
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very thorough
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Always very thorough and thoughtful.
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Good doctor
Beatrix G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
She was caring, she listened and answered all my questions.
Marguerite N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
My Dr is very thorough and pleasant. She went thru everything that bothered me.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Amazing level of detail and plan to work toward optimum health!
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Always a thorough and detailed evaluation!
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Detail oriented and very congenial practice. Highly recommend
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
As always, Dr Perijoc takes the time to listen, ask questions, and look for the root cause of any problems.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr P is always very friendly and willing to answer all my questions and concerns
Laurel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
A very accommodating and educated facility. Dr and staff work well together and with patients. Highly recommended
Marium M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent doctor. Willing to work with you. First time I heard a doctor said let’s figure it out no one should feel miserable. All other doctors mostly says it all in your head . I am hoping to see some improvement in my health
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Just came in for blood work. Bea is the best.
Caroline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
She always make she cares