Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

369 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily C.
Submitted 12/15/21
I am beyond impressed with Dr. PERIJOC. In a simple word, she CARES! I never her office without feeling a sense of calm, informative and relaxed. I learn from her on each and every visit. She looks at you from all angles and doesn't miss a beat. Dr. Perijoc is professional while giving personal care at the same time. Best of the best is how I describe her, and more.
Gabriela P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very good impression
Matt O.
Submitted 12/12/21
5 star
Paulette S.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very impressed with Dr. Perijoc. I had a lot of issues and she was very thorough with going thru them with me. I looked forward to my next visit. I have already recommended her to 3 different people.
Eleta H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Truly care and thorough
Diana A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Mihaela is great listen’s to me when I come to her for medical help. Her staff is also great.
Joel B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Superior medical treatment.
Deloris P.
Submitted 12/05/21
Such a good Dr. I would recommend her.
John R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent
Zachary V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Wonderful experience!
Di Z.
Submitted 12/01/21
She cares about her patients
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Best staff and Dr P is so smart, excellent diagnostician.
Jo Ellen B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Perijoc is everything you want in a physician. She’s always thorough, friendly, & makes you feel that you are important. She’s definitely one of a kind.
Landon H.
Submitted 11/30/21
She was excellent she was very thorough I was able to express all my needs that I had and she answered and took care of every one of my concerns she has excellent bedside manner and she is very professional and I am very pleased with my experience
Honesty S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. P is such a great listener. And this is an understatement, but she is very smart. She really knows her stuff. You will never feel rushed with her. Dr. Perijoc loves to see her patients improving band feeling better. I feel so fortunate to have stumbled upon her. Love Dr. P!
Teri K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Perijoc is fantastic. She doesn't just look at one symptom and make a final call, she connects the dots and really gets to the source of what's going on. Many doctors don't listen and don't advocate for your health, but she truly wants to see you healthy! Dr. Perijoc took takes the time to listen to what you have to say, considers it carefully, then orders the right tests and prescribes the right supplements to help you feel better. So far, prescriptions seem to be the last step -- she'd rather treat holistically. She came highly recommended from a friend, and I've since referred multiple people to her. I know one, for sure, that's now her patient. Firing my previous PCP and taking a chance on Dr. Perijoc was the best decision.
Doris H.
Submitted 11/23/21
This facilitate and staff was so professionally at their job. They made me feel so comfortable and at ease from the time I walked in all the way through to walking out. Nice group of Ladies. Wished all Dr. Offices made you feel like that.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. P is very thorough and explains problems and plans in detail.
Farnaz N.
Submitted 11/20/21
Everyone was so helpful and courteous.
Joan W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Caring and professional