Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
756 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 756 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sorina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
10 stars!!!
Subhashree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very experienced, and listens to patient query and answers them patiently.
Neil E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
In every factet , and at every visit, Dr. Perijoc is "splendifferous". Just yesterday, she and her kind staff devoted over an hour and a half to my care.
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Perijoc is more thorough than any Dr I’ve ever had. She truly cares about her patients and tries to get to the root of issues instead of just throwing meds at you, as well as suggesting certain supplements to aid in your health. I highly recommend her!
Gladys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
You could not find a more experienced doctor. She explained everything on my bloodwork. Ask many questions. And was very happy with my results. She is warm and gentle. I love her.
Carrie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
As always Dr.P and Bea are amazing! So smart, caring and thorough!!
Lucille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I had a new complaint and Dr. Perijoc was thorough in gleaning information to determine a method of treatment upon the results of blood work ordered. I know I am in capable hands. She is wonderful.
Tom W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Everything went well.
Carole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The doctor is outstanding in every way!
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. P is thorough, efficient, knowledgeable and caring. She takes her time with her patients and her staff is also caring and friendly.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
She’s is a Dr. Who truly cares and listens! Love her and her staff! ❤️
Dayna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent competent care as always
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Professional, courteous and informative visit!
Myrna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr P is very thorough and doesn’t leave you wondering about your health issues.
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent
Clyde M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr Perijoc is one of the best doctors I've ever had as a patient. Knowledgeable, caring and thorough. Excellent staff and overall a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Elena I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Every time we've seen Dr. Perijoc has been a great experience! Dr. Perijoc is an excellent Dr., very knowledgable and caring. She takes the time to listen to our health concerns, and her treatments have been working very well for us. We feel very lucky to she is our physician. We highly recommend her!
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Everybody nice and the doctor listen to my concerns.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
As ALWAYS genuine concern and excellent communication!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr P is great