Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
765 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dayna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent competent care as always
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Professional, courteous and informative visit!
Myrna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr P is very thorough and doesn’t leave you wondering about your health issues.
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent
Clyde M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr Perijoc is one of the best doctors I've ever had as a patient. Knowledgeable, caring and thorough. Excellent staff and overall a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Elena I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Every time we've seen Dr. Perijoc has been a great experience! Dr. Perijoc is an excellent Dr., very knowledgable and caring. She takes the time to listen to our health concerns, and her treatments have been working very well for us. We feel very lucky to she is our physician. We highly recommend her!
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Everybody nice and the doctor listen to my concerns.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
As ALWAYS genuine concern and excellent communication!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr P is great
Alina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
We love Dr. Perijoc. Excellent doctor!
Roman C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The best care,expertise and dedication!!
Ginger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very good! Always persona
Nirvana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Extraordinary
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Perijoc takes time to listen to you and give explanations
Terrie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Excellent staff and Doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Perijoc.
Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Awesome!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I had a telehealth call in the evening. Great. Quick, concise, actions followed up on promptly. Also, phones are being answered more consistently at the office, nice.
Kendra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Perijoc was so warm and thorough from our first meeting. She took the time to go through my medical history, ask nuanced follow-up questions, and order tests where it made sense. I felt like my health concerns were heard and she was genuinely devoted to partnering with me to investigate them. My only lament is not finding her practice sooner!
Gladys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Dr P. Is the most caring doctor I have ever encounter. She cares and loves her patients. She makes sure we are well taken care of.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr. P and her staff are absolutely fabulous. I completely trust that Dr. P will not only listen to my concerns but also help me get to the root cause of any issues vs. just immediately throwing prescription drugs at them. Thank you for truly caring about my long-term health, Dr. P.!