Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
702 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michaela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Perijoc is fantastic as I’ve shared in my previous reviews. Her knowledge & bedside manner after top notch! My only concern is the “mandatory “ mask usage - Covid was 3 years ago. Please let patients decide for themselves if they want to wear a mask. I’m in the medical underwriting field and have read countless medical journal articles about the ineffectiveness of standard masks. There is a plethora of evidence against wearing masks. If folks want to wear a mask for the rest of their lives ; that’s fine. But those who choose a more holistic & functional approach to their health should be allowed to refrain from wearing a mask.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Diligence
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. P is so knowledgeable, thorough and caring. She makes the effort to spend whatever time is needed in order to serve her patients. She is kind and committed to serving patients in the best possible way.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I liked this video meeting on video. I was able to talk and respond to my doctors questions and her to mine. I’m clear to her instructions on dosage of my insulin. Plus she is able to reinforce our discussion of insulin to take.
Riya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
One of the best doctor you can go to. She listens to you and checks you throughly. Not just wants to hide the disease, but also to find the cause of it. Highly recommend if you are looking for someone passionate about her profession.
Florentina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Excellent
Dan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Super knowledgeable, excellent personality
Aisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Amazing doctor. Takes her time to explain everything to me, without making me feel rushed, which is not very common with doctors.
Elena I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Perijoc is absolutely the best Dr. we've had. She's very knowledgeable, thorough, patient, a true professional!. She listens to our health related issues and concerns, she explains well our care plans and medications. We have a complex medical history, and many ongoing medical problems and she gives us answers to all our health questions and concerns. My husband and I are very greatful for her medical care.
Liana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Doctor who listens to you , answers to all your questions and explains all in details.
Dorin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Timely and thorough advice, attention to detail, great empathy and genuine care.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent care.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
A wonderful physician who listens to the patient, supplies excellent care and treatment.
Carole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Outstanding in every way!
Carole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Outstanding personal experience listening and working immediately to rectify your issues. I would highly recommend her ! Truly the best medical experience.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
She is so engaged with my health I feel as if I an her only patient.
Sara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent, I have already told friends about Dr. Perijoc.
Ervin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Doctor P is the best doctor in Dallas!
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Listens and takes heart with actions. If she doesn’t know she’s willing to research and learn. She’s humble and smart. Refreshing. Left my appointment feeling hopeful.