Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

369 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parvin H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr listen to patient problem,and follow the test results +check your other doctor visits.
Cheri R.
Submitted 10/10/21
I feel really cared for with Dr. Perijoc and her staff. I am glad I found her.
Jessica Z.
Submitted 10/09/21
All I have to say is WOW! It has been years since I’ve seen a doctor that spent so much time with me. Dr. P went through my entire medical history, and my family’s to determine the proper labs to conduct for a baseline panel. She is very knowledgeable, is current on all new medical studies and literature, and obviously loves caring for people. I am so happy I found this office!
Jessika C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Clearly knowledgeable in her field, comfortable to be around, compassionate and understanding.
Jerri P.
Submitted 10/08/21
I am very happy about my first appointment with Dr. Perijoc. She spent more time with me than I had expected, to go over, research, and test for any complaints or concerns that I had. She also answered all of my questions and shared great information. I am confident that Dr. Perijoc will help me return to optimum health.
James M.
Submitted 10/04/21
My first consultation with Dr. P was fantastic. She listened, provided great feedback and has given me the clear impression she’s going to be a great partner in my health and wellness journey.
Karen H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent Doctor More knowledgeable than most. She listens to everything a patient is saying, communicates easily and in a manner that is understandable. Never rushes and takes time to make sure everything is addressed. She really cares about her patients well being which is so comforting in todays medical world. When a specialist is needed Dr Perijoc again has knowledge on the best to refer to and even researches a specialist for the patient. I have felt like I am in good hands with this doctor and blessed to have found her
Gabriela P.
Submitted 09/29/21
It was very nice
Michael J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. P takes time to make sure you understand everything.
Tammy H.
Submitted 09/28/21
The best doctor I’ve ever been to in my life. She has made me feel so much better in just a few weeks and I was very sick. She listens and takes her time. The staff always answers the phone . The BEST!!!!!!
Joyce A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Thorough, caring felt like I was listened to and heard.
Neil E.
Submitted 09/24/21
Knowledgeable thorough, caring, and kind, I give her 5 stars, because that is the upper limit for her and each of her wonderful stsff patient staff. Thank you doctor, I look forward to my followup appointment, for you to take me through the results of my tests, and provide me a basic understanding of the results and continue to formulate a plan going forward. Thank you for accepting me as a new patient and the grace you showed me, in an appointment that lasted longer and covered more than I ever expected.*****
Troy R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. P is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen. I feel very comfortable in her care.
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Perijoc listens to me. She offers practical solutions. She’s the best doctor I have had!
Lavonne S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr .P is amazing. She was able to answer all my questions. This was my first time meeting with Dr. P. I moved into Texas and was worried about finding a understanding, nice, caring doctor. I found one!!!( Dr.P.) I’m so happy and so lucky.
Kaycie B.
Submitted 09/18/21
I was very happy with how she listened and asked a lot of questions. She made me comfortable in my decision to choose her.
Ashwani P.
Submitted 09/17/21
I really appreciate the way she listen and understand our issues and concerns. Her understanding and knowledge about diseases are remarkable.
Rodney J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. P is the the best!! She takes to get know you to solve any issues you may have.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a great experience with Dr Perijoc and her support staff. After a bad experience with other doctors I presented 40 pages of previous test results to Dr Perijoc. She read every page and asked questions about my symptoms. She actually examined me. She started me on interim medication and offered a diagnosis which I did not receive from 10 months of visits to other doctors. I have a follow up appointment in two weeks. I highly recommend Dr Perijoc.
Nina T.
Submitted 09/15/21
I felt very welcomed. I left there feeling like my health was in very good hands. The doctor, staff, and receptionist took their time and were very thorough with me as a new patient. I look forward to better under their care!