Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
765 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I've been searching for a great Medicare doctor and noticed great reviews for Dr Perijoc so I booked an appt. Dr Perijoc left NOTHING to address at my physical as she covered EVERYTHING. Period!!! Was super impressed with her thoroughness at addressing all aspects of my health. Throughout my physical, all her responses included the why's I should start or stop doing something I was doing...all in simple and easy to understand explanations. She also added several suggestions to help improve my overall health. If you're looking for a great doctor, look no further and book your appt with Dr P!!!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr Perijoc is so thorough and caring. Best Doctor I ever had. She takes time to listen and then takes into account the whole body, not just what is hurting right now. Holistic approach with lots of wonderful experience under her belt to tie everything together. As far as bedside manner - she is a 8 out of 5 star! (yes way above average)
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr P is compassionate and cares about her patients. She takes time with visits and I have never felt rushed.
Laurel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
very caring and knowledgeable
Paulette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr perijoc always takes care of me and my needs and I always look forward to seeing her
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Perijoc takes her time with the exam. She’s a very warm person and I feel very calm while I’m there. Her staff is outstanding.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Excellent annual physical exam. Dr Perijoc always provides clear precise feedback on all questions plus takes immediate action on referrals to other medical specialists. kudos
Deanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I enjoy meeting with Dr perijoc very much. She's incredibly thorough and makes recommendations that come from experience, study and observation. She really tries to understand where you are in your health journey and suggests changes where necessary without pressure or drama. Staff is just fantastic. So friendly and helpful.
Milbrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Wonderful she addressed every problem with a solution
Joyce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excellent
Farnaz N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Thank you for your Special attention to every detail of the patient’s problems
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
As always, the best dr I've been to in years.
Myrna A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr P is always rushed, but always takes time to talk with you.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Yes, there's a wait. But the wait is totally worth it, as Dr. P attends to all her patients carefully and thoroughly. Most doctors today run you through the office with a glance at your file and about five minutes of Q&A. Dr. P doesn't do that; she's a real doctor who takes the time to figure out the cause for the condition. She's open to input and experience from the patient as well. I am very blessed to have found Dr. Mihaela Perijoc!
Mihaela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Wonderful doctor
Doreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Going to the doctor is never anyone’s favorite experience, but Dr. Perijoc is very down to earth and caring. She has a wealth of knowledge and is very open to trying alternative methods before prescribing medication. She’s thorough and addressed all of my concerns.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very caring, and professional
Meena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Felt very comfortable and at ease talking to Dr Perijoic about my issues!
Stefan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very nice and pro... people
Natasha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Caring staff, great doctor, highly recommended!