Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

369 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edita H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Perijoc listens and answers questions throughly.
Lucia S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very good
Susan S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr P is fantastic. She cares about the whole person not just the symptoms you tell her. I highly recommend Dr P an an internist. She takes time with each patient. Very good.
Janet O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good
Merion S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Professional service, informative, personal, caring, met my needs, friendly staff…the best. 5 star!
Jo Ellen B.
Submitted 09/02/21
I needed to find a doctor after my dr. retired and we had also moved from Austin. Dr. Perijoc is a professional and caring doctor. She listens and answers any questions I might have. Always does a follow up when necessary. Glad I found her.
William C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Havent been for a physical in a few years and was nervous to go back to the doctor. Dr. Perijoc made me feel very comfortable and spent lots of time with me explaining and discussing issues I have. Her bedside manner is wonderful and she seems to truly care about her patients. So glad I found her!
Shirley M.
Submitted 08/31/21
The best compassionate doctor I have ever been treated by
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Perijoc is so comprehensive in her care, an excellent diagnostician, and so personable. She truly cares about her patients and ensures they are treated individually with utmost attention.
Scott S.
Submitted 08/29/21
An excellent caring physician!
Trevor G.
Submitted 08/29/21
Love Dr. P’s approach and functional medicine
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. P is very detail oriented. She is kind and engaged. She listens well and explains things thoroughly.
Mark K.
Submitted 08/26/21
This was my first visit with Dr Perijo's practice and from the front staff all the way to Dr Perijoc, I was treated with care and listened to. The clinic was well informed and communicated what was going on and how we would go forward with treatment. I was very pleased with the whole experience and am looking forward to the follow up visit in a few weeks. I would highly recommend her practice, and have already passed her name on to two friends.
Rachael S.
Submitted 08/24/21
As always, Dr. Perijoc goes above & beyond with her caring nature to the time she spends with her patients & expertise. By far, hands down the best doctor I have had
Sonali P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Love it
Sharon K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Labs drawn at MD office, just love the Staff nurse B and Kendal receptionist.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Hands down, the best doctor I’ve had that is dedicated to getting you to your optimum health.
Gabriela P.
Submitted 08/14/21
I was very content with the visit
Doris R.
Submitted 08/14/21
Quick and caring. Very Complete
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Perijoc is amazing. She takes her time talking with you and is very thorough with her exams. I feel like she really cares about my well-being and doesn’t just rush to the next patient. Everyone in her office is also very kind.