Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zahra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
My dear Dr Perijoc you are the best doctor I have since I came to Dallas. Wish you healthy happy and long life with your family. Also your staffs are the best. God bless you all.
Sampada M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
She is very nice.
Yasmina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Perijoc is very attentive and spends a lot of time trying to figure out the causes and the right treatment for the patients ailment. She is extremely thorough in her work.
Kay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Perijoc and I really liked her. She definitely takes time with the patient and listens well. The main thing I liked about her (and the reason I chose her) was because other reviews that said she has a good understanding of not only medicine that is helpful/needed but natural supplements as well. That’s very important to me. I feel good about using Dr Perijoc a my main doctor. (I switched because of insurance changes and Dr Perijoc is in our new network. Win!)
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
The doctor and her staff are exceptional. She understood all of my diagnosis and made referrals to specialist for a few of my diagnosis. She reviewed everything with me and has a plan for following up with me to make sure we have things under control. I could not ask for a better physician.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Perijoc is absolutely fantastic! I am so glad she was recommended to me and I would recommend her to everyone I know! I have seen her 3 times now and she has spent 2 hours the first two times and and hour the last appt and called me one evening at 630pm to go over one of my blood work reports. She is just wonderful! She takes so much time with me. We are changing and adding medication based on what she’s finding from my tests and she explains everything. I love her and her office staff are wonderful too! I have found the doctor I want to take care of me!!!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
I felt that Dr. Perijoc actually listened to what I had to say. And made excellent suggestions as to how these problems could be handled. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend. Great listening skills.
Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Appreciate the professionalism, knowledge, and kindness each visit.
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. P is very thorough and addresses all issues with empathy. She is an excellent doctor.
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
It was great! She was very thorough and informative!
Laurel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr Perijoc is very Knowledgeable and a great listener
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I highly recommend Dr. Perijoc. She takes the time to listen to all concerns and explains things in a way that as a patient you can actually understand. She is very caring, down to earth, and easy to talk to about anything. She spends all the time that you need, I never feel rushed. I like that she has a conservative approach to prescribing drugs, and instead tries to get to the reason for the problem instead of using pills as the solution.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very sensitive and knowledgeable
Cheng Fun T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. P checked me out twice in the last 3 years. I felt it is a good ideal from now on.
Neil E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
For career purposes, I have relocated over a dozen times. Even more so, than finding the right hpme, is finding excellent Doctors. Doing research and finding Dr. Perijoc to be my general practitioner was like winning the lottery. She is generous with her time for appointments and Soooo thorough. I love everything about her and her assistants. There is no better doctor and like my wife, who I recommended her to, I couldn't be more satisfied with a doctor as I am woth Dr. Perijoc.
Yi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I went in for my hip joint pain. Dr. Perijoc is very experienced. Right away she knew what is the root cause and gave me an Accurate treatment. I experienced no pain ever since. Thank you Dr.Perijoc.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I am beyond impressed with Dr. PERIJOC. In a simple word, she CARES! I never her office without feeling a sense of calm, informative and relaxed. I learn from her on each and every visit. She looks at you from all angles and doesn't miss a beat. Dr. Perijoc is professional while giving personal care at the same time. Best of the best is how I describe her, and more.
Gabriela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very good impression
Matt O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
5 star
Paulette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very impressed with Dr. Perijoc. I had a lot of issues and she was very thorough with going thru them with me. I looked forward to my next visit. I have already recommended her to 3 different people.