Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

302 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet O.
Submitted 02/01/21
I have 100% eating . I was satisfied with my doctor .l was well catered for .
Dongwoo P.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very caring and thoughtful doctor I am glad that she is my doctor
Tamra T.
Submitted 01/29/21
Felt very comfortable at the office and with what information we talked about
Katherine M.
Submitted 01/27/21
After my PCP of 35+ years retired and unhappy with 2 other PCPs since...I finally feel like I've found my "home" with Dr. Perijoc and her friendly staff!
Alexandra H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Perijoc was fantastic! She really takes the time to understand your concerns and recommend solutions that work for you.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/17/21
The Dr. was extremely kind, interested, knowledgeable and compassionate with regard to my health and how she can help. She seems to be willing to go the extra mile, researching all possibilities for the best possible outcome. A wonderful first impression!
Susana F.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Mihaela Perijoc is great I have great improvements on my health thanks to her. I really like her, she takes all the time to listen ask questions to get to the root cause. I am so impressed thanks
Shameka F.
Submitted 01/11/21
I absolutely love coming here Detira and Dr P actually listen to you and they wanna do what’s absolutely best for you hands 1 of the best practice
Faredoun A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent physician
Andrew M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Perijoc is the most wonderful and caring doctor I’ve ever had!
Mahnaz M.
Submitted 11/25/20
She is very knowledgeable, caring, professional doctor. She takes her time and listen carefully to what her patient has to say regards to the problem and does all necessary treatments to solve that specific problem. I recommend Dr. Perijoc to all who read this comment. Thank you Dr. Perijoc for all your time and suggestions. I feel a lot better than yesterday.
Darlene S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Best Doctor I have ever been to, she takes time explains everything thoroughly, and goes far & beyond to answer your questions and I just love the online portal if you forget what was mentioned at visit and dosage on meds, it’s all there for you to read & review, so thankful I found Dr. Perijoc and her assistant help it the same way!
Wesley K.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Peijoc is truely a most caring, knowledgeable and superior communicator patiently explaining her plans for my physical maintenance as well as recovery strategy for any problem areas. You leave her visit with a smile and a plan forward to better wellness...We are Blessed to have found her and wonderful staff...
Marianna T.
Submitted 10/06/20
The amazingly intelligent and talented Dr. Perijoc enjoys seeing her patients do well. It gives an added incentive to follow her instructions and to take good care of oneself. Dr. Perijoc, Nurse Belores and the whole staff are lovely people, whom you would choose for friends. There is no downside. The Plano area community is fortunate that this new medical office is here!
Charme T.
Submitted 09/12/20
I have had the best experience with Dr. Perijoc. It only took two visits to figure out what has medically been going on with me for years. Dr. Perijoc is relational, and very knowledgeable! She took her time to ask me questions and I finally felt listened to. I would highly recommend Dr. Perijoc.
Mary T.
Submitted 09/01/20
A very thorough, yet comforting appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Perijoc.
Shari L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr.Perijoc is a very thorough and extremely knowledge doctor. She also possesses the rare quality of really listening and hearing what her patients have to say. Not only does she make you feel very comfortable but her very pleasant nurse does as well. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone looking for a doctor that not only knows medicine but also treats you as a person.
George F.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Perijoc saved my life in the hospital. Dr. P has been my primary for the last 5 years.... Dr. P and her entire team goes above and beyond the call and the ‘oath’. No better .... Thank you Dr.P.....We love you ..
Titu A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional, cares a lot about patients. Extremely knowledgeable. I recommend her without any hesitation.
Faranak A.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Perijoc is an amazing physician who truly cares about her patients and takes the time to explain everything very thoroughly. She doesn't just treat the condition, she treats the patient.