Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

398 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neil E.
Submitted 09/24/21
Knowledgeable thorough, caring, and kind, I give her 5 stars, because that is the upper limit for her and each of her wonderful stsff patient staff. Thank you doctor, I look forward to my followup appointment, for you to take me through the results of my tests, and provide me a basic understanding of the results and continue to formulate a plan going forward. Thank you for accepting me as a new patient and the grace you showed me, in an appointment that lasted longer and covered more than I ever expected.*****
Troy R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. P is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen. I feel very comfortable in her care.
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Perijoc listens to me. She offers practical solutions. She’s the best doctor I have had!
Lavonne S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr .P is amazing. She was able to answer all my questions. This was my first time meeting with Dr. P. I moved into Texas and was worried about finding a understanding, nice, caring doctor. I found one!!!( Dr.P.) I’m so happy and so lucky.
Kaycie B.
Submitted 09/18/21
I was very happy with how she listened and asked a lot of questions. She made me comfortable in my decision to choose her.
Ashwani P.
Submitted 09/17/21
I really appreciate the way she listen and understand our issues and concerns. Her understanding and knowledge about diseases are remarkable.
Rodney J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. P is the the best!! She takes to get know you to solve any issues you may have.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a great experience with Dr Perijoc and her support staff. After a bad experience with other doctors I presented 40 pages of previous test results to Dr Perijoc. She read every page and asked questions about my symptoms. She actually examined me. She started me on interim medication and offered a diagnosis which I did not receive from 10 months of visits to other doctors. I have a follow up appointment in two weeks. I highly recommend Dr Perijoc.
Nina T.
Submitted 09/15/21
I felt very welcomed. I left there feeling like my health was in very good hands. The doctor, staff, and receptionist took their time and were very thorough with me as a new patient. I look forward to better under their care!
Edita H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Perijoc listens and answers questions throughly.
Lucia S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very good
Susan S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr P is fantastic. She cares about the whole person not just the symptoms you tell her. I highly recommend Dr P an an internist. She takes time with each patient. Very good.
Janet O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good
Merion S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Professional service, informative, personal, caring, met my needs, friendly staff…the best. 5 star!
Jo Ellen B.
Submitted 09/02/21
I needed to find a doctor after my dr. retired and we had also moved from Austin. Dr. Perijoc is a professional and caring doctor. She listens and answers any questions I might have. Always does a follow up when necessary. Glad I found her.
William C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Havent been for a physical in a few years and was nervous to go back to the doctor. Dr. Perijoc made me feel very comfortable and spent lots of time with me explaining and discussing issues I have. Her bedside manner is wonderful and she seems to truly care about her patients. So glad I found her!
Shirley M.
Submitted 08/31/21
The best compassionate doctor I have ever been treated by
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Perijoc is so comprehensive in her care, an excellent diagnostician, and so personable. She truly cares about her patients and ensures they are treated individually with utmost attention.
Scott S.
Submitted 08/29/21
An excellent caring physician!
Trevor G.
Submitted 08/29/21
Love Dr. P’s approach and functional medicine