Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
765 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very informative, very caring .
Arby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very thorough
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Best Dr I ever had!
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Problem solving
Fanica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Mihaela Perijoc is truly AMAZING! She is very knowledgeable across a variety of medical specialties, kind and compassionate, which is rather rare to find in medicine today. Dr. Perijoc spent adequate time with me, taking my long history, and she explained everything thoroughly. Without a doubt, one of the best doctors I’ve seen in a very long time. Thank you, Dr. Perijoc!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Relax, knowing I have someone that truly love doing what they doing. I learn more things about myself than I have in a long, long time.
Oana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very nice, very professional
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr P is highly professional and truly concerned about a patients well being.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
I was thrilled with my visit from the front desk to the very last person. I have never had such a thorough exam by any dr in my life. I felt that the dr was trying to get to know me and took her time. I was just amazed that she actually looked at and responded to my family history and medications. She actually thought about me and my medical needs and didn’t just rubber stamp everything. I have already told three people about Dr. Perijoc!!!
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Perijoc is the best! Brilliant, caring, and always delivers exceptional care from herself and staff! Thank you!
Shevona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Perijoc has great bedside manners. She is very thorough and knowledgeable and listened to what I had to say. She treats you holistically.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
On time for appt. Very thorough with test results. Explained why she suggested an OTC vitamin. Yes, I would recommend her.
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Excellent would not change a thing.
Titu A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Excellent, as usual.
Jaime F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Perijoc spent a lot of time with me going over my health history and lab work. She explains everything in detail and is invested in your well being.
Zahra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr Project is very kind and friendly person. She really care about her patients.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very caring,
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Detailed followup answers to all questions. Dr. P empowers me to live a better life!
Subhashree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Doctor explained in detail
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I have been very pleased with my experience seeing Dr Perijoc. She has been helpful in resolving my issues. I would recommend Dr Perijoc if you are looking for a new healthcare provider