Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Truly care and thorough
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Mihaela is great listen’s to me when I come to her for medical help. Her staff is also great.
Joel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Superior medical treatment.
Deloris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Such a good Dr. I would recommend her.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent
Zachary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Wonderful experience!
Di Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
She cares about her patients
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Best staff and Dr P is so smart, excellent diagnostician.
Jo Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Perijoc is everything you want in a physician. She’s always thorough, friendly, & makes you feel that you are important. She’s definitely one of a kind.
Landon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
She was excellent she was very thorough I was able to express all my needs that I had and she answered and took care of every one of my concerns she has excellent bedside manner and she is very professional and I am very pleased with my experience
Honesty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. P is such a great listener. And this is an understatement, but she is very smart. She really knows her stuff. You will never feel rushed with her. Dr. Perijoc loves to see her patients improving band feeling better. I feel so fortunate to have stumbled upon her. Love Dr. P!
Teri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Perijoc is fantastic. She doesn't just look at one symptom and make a final call, she connects the dots and really gets to the source of what's going on. Many doctors don't listen and don't advocate for your health, but she truly wants to see you healthy! Dr. Perijoc took takes the time to listen to what you have to say, considers it carefully, then orders the right tests and prescribes the right supplements to help you feel better. So far, prescriptions seem to be the last step -- she'd rather treat holistically. She came highly recommended from a friend, and I've since referred multiple people to her. I know one, for sure, that's now her patient. Firing my previous PCP and taking a chance on Dr. Perijoc was the best decision.
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
This facilitate and staff was so professionally at their job. They made me feel so comfortable and at ease from the time I walked in all the way through to walking out. Nice group of Ladies. Wished all Dr. Offices made you feel like that.
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. P is very thorough and explains problems and plans in detail.
Farnaz N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Everyone was so helpful and courteous.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Caring and professional
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Perijoc was very thorough and professional and answered all my questions.
Nisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I have never had a Dr who really heard me and looked at my whole health history to help me through all the minor and complex things and look at me holistically and make suggestions and teach me in a way others haven't. So grateful, feel like Dr. Perijoc is a G-d send
Radha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Mrs.Perijoc is very nice and excellent doctor.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Perijoc is very knowledgeable and informative. She is persistent that she's going to get it right to make you feel better. She's been treating a a tough problem that other docs just can't seem to get right but I think we've jumped the hurdle. I would definitely recommend Dr Perijoc.