Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

398 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. P is very detail oriented. She is kind and engaged. She listens well and explains things thoroughly.
Mark K.
Submitted 08/26/21
This was my first visit with Dr Perijo's practice and from the front staff all the way to Dr Perijoc, I was treated with care and listened to. The clinic was well informed and communicated what was going on and how we would go forward with treatment. I was very pleased with the whole experience and am looking forward to the follow up visit in a few weeks. I would highly recommend her practice, and have already passed her name on to two friends.
Rachael S.
Submitted 08/24/21
As always, Dr. Perijoc goes above & beyond with her caring nature to the time she spends with her patients & expertise. By far, hands down the best doctor I have had
Sonali P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Love it
Sharon K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Labs drawn at MD office, just love the Staff nurse B and Kendal receptionist.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Hands down, the best doctor I’ve had that is dedicated to getting you to your optimum health.
Gabriela P.
Submitted 08/14/21
I was very content with the visit
Doris R.
Submitted 08/14/21
Quick and caring. Very Complete
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Perijoc is amazing. She takes her time talking with you and is very thorough with her exams. I feel like she really cares about my well-being and doesn’t just rush to the next patient. Everyone in her office is also very kind.
Bahman L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Perijoc is a congenial and thorough doctor. She puts great thought into her diagnosis and I really like that. She has been trying different methods for treating my Hashimotos which is the main reason that I came to see her. I am very pleased!
Faburn F.
Submitted 08/10/21
New patient first time visit… Dr. Perijoc was extremely thorough in reviewing my medical history and going over my symptoms. She listened intently and gave me recommendations on improving my health beyond what I am accustomed too from other providers. Highly recommended.
Merion S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Exceptional! 5 stars
Michael J.
Submitted 08/06/21
Takes time to explain things
Radu F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Wonderful experience with North Texas Internal Medicine. Dr. Mihaela Perijoc is a wonderful and a very knowledgeable dr. the staff always helpful and kind. They always ensured I had a smooth visit. I am so glad I chose Dr. Mihaela Perijoc and would highly recommend to anyone.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Thorough exam with clear explanation. All questions answered and concerns addressed. Respect and kind attention from all staff. Amazing medical team!
Harriet G.
Submitted 08/04/21
I only came for labs this visit-nurse knowledgeable, skilled and professional-followup in 1 week w/ Dr. Perijoc. She is Professional, kind, skilled and thorough!
Carol C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent ..
Ruth M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Grateful to be under the care of this outstanding doctor!
Teresa M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr P is the best. She is always very nice and thorough. Bee and Kendall are also friendly and helpful. This office is outstanding!