Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

334 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faredoun A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent physician
Andrew M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Perijoc is the most wonderful and caring doctor I’ve ever had!
Mahnaz M.
Submitted 11/25/20
She is very knowledgeable, caring, professional doctor. She takes her time and listen carefully to what her patient has to say regards to the problem and does all necessary treatments to solve that specific problem. I recommend Dr. Perijoc to all who read this comment. Thank you Dr. Perijoc for all your time and suggestions. I feel a lot better than yesterday.
Darlene S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Best Doctor I have ever been to, she takes time explains everything thoroughly, and goes far & beyond to answer your questions and I just love the online portal if you forget what was mentioned at visit and dosage on meds, it’s all there for you to read & review, so thankful I found Dr. Perijoc and her assistant help it the same way!
Wesley K.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Peijoc is truely a most caring, knowledgeable and superior communicator patiently explaining her plans for my physical maintenance as well as recovery strategy for any problem areas. You leave her visit with a smile and a plan forward to better wellness...We are Blessed to have found her and wonderful staff...
Marianna T.
Submitted 10/06/20
The amazingly intelligent and talented Dr. Perijoc enjoys seeing her patients do well. It gives an added incentive to follow her instructions and to take good care of oneself. Dr. Perijoc, Nurse Belores and the whole staff are lovely people, whom you would choose for friends. There is no downside. The Plano area community is fortunate that this new medical office is here!
Charme T.
Submitted 09/12/20
I have had the best experience with Dr. Perijoc. It only took two visits to figure out what has medically been going on with me for years. Dr. Perijoc is relational, and very knowledgeable! She took her time to ask me questions and I finally felt listened to. I would highly recommend Dr. Perijoc.
Mary T.
Submitted 09/01/20
A very thorough, yet comforting appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Perijoc.
Shari L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr.Perijoc is a very thorough and extremely knowledge doctor. She also possesses the rare quality of really listening and hearing what her patients have to say. Not only does she make you feel very comfortable but her very pleasant nurse does as well. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone looking for a doctor that not only knows medicine but also treats you as a person.
George F.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Perijoc saved my life in the hospital. Dr. P has been my primary for the last 5 years.... Dr. P and her entire team goes above and beyond the call and the ‘oath’. No better .... Thank you Dr.P.....We love you ..
Titu A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional, cares a lot about patients. Extremely knowledgeable. I recommend her without any hesitation.
Faranak A.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Perijoc is an amazing physician who truly cares about her patients and takes the time to explain everything very thoroughly. She doesn't just treat the condition, she treats the patient.
Loretta N.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Perijoc answered all my concerns and Mrs. B is the best. Thank you for taking care of my needs and keeping us safe.
Kristina S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very thorough, easy to talk to and both Dr P and Bea were so sweet. Also loved how I could book my appointment online!
Carloine W.
Submitted 07/23/20
She is one of the best Doctors you can ever have! She is passionate about what she does and her patients as well. She takes her time with every patient and explains to the disease process into detail and the plan of care; in other words, she is very, very thorough. When you go to her, believe it or not, you are in good hands. You will be well taken care of, and you will be satisfied.
Socorro S.
Submitted 07/21/20
I’m very comfortable with my doctor, she’s very good she explained everything very well I’m very pleased with her, thank you .
Charles P.
Submitted 07/01/20
You are seen quickly by a very courteous staff. The Dr. takes all the time needed to fully explain everything. None of this you only have 10 minutes stuff. Finally a Dr. that loves her patients.
Diane P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Awesome people that deliver excellent service. They take their time with you and make sure you understand everything
Loren A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Perijoc and her staff are professional, punctual and provide a very calming and receptive atmosphere. She and her nurse, Bea, were very attentive and had time to LISTEN to my many concerns, not once making me feel rushed or that I was taking up too much time. That seems incredibly rare in most doctor's offices I've experienced in my lifetime. I feel confident in Dr. Perijoc and her staff's competence and commitment to providing the very best healthcare to their patients. Without hesitation I would recommend this practice to anyone whose standard of healthcare encompasses far more than the basic implementation of allopathic medicine. Some people come to medicine because they are legitimate healers while others are seeking fortune, this group is the former. I am incredibly grateful to have been referred to them!
Diana A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Taken lab blood for status of diabetes only.