Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Always available to serve her patients. Thank you Dr.P for being a great doctor.
Anastasiia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Perijoc is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and skilled at her job. She listened to all my concerns and made sure that my issues got some clarity and my questions got answered.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Great visit.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Lovely small practice with personable competent staff
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Always very personable & caring
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Amazing Experience!!!! Finally! A doctor who listens and takes time to really understand how to help!! Thank you!!
Faez O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Perijoc truly cares about her patients. Friendly staff.
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
NA
Bahman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Satisfactory
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent, but I did have to wait about 20 minutes to see the doctor.
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Whenever I see Dr. P, I come out with preventive health tips. She listens to me in our discussions and teaches health strategies if a food or exercise works rather than just prescribing medicine.
Sedigheh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr perjioc is the most caring dr I ever had . She puts time and effort for every patient . At least 30 minutes . Her office is not come and go . She actually cares for her patient.
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Thank you so much for working me in! I appreciate you!
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
I’m fortunate to be under the care of such an exceptional doctor. On every visit, she’s keenly observant and listens intently to help diagnose problems looking for the root cause. She has vast medical knowledge to treat simple to complex disorders. After exam, tests may be ordered, treatment is prescribed, but not necessarily just pills as I’ve experienced with other doctors. She’s genuinely concerned about her patients to make sure their optimum health is achieved.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Good
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Most thorough exam I’ve ever had. Never rushed. Dr. Perijoc is very knowledgeable. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend
Jo Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
I saw Dr. Perijoc as a new patient and I was very impressed by her and her staff. She took her time, was very thorough and informative. I look forward to being her patient for many years to come.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent problem solver with a fabulous bed side manner
Manuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Always very nice and courteous and makes us feel very comfortable.
Mahnaz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
She is the best of all. That’s all I can say. I will recommend to go visit with her first before you go to any other doctor for the best result.