COVID-19 Virus Testing Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

134 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Labs drawn at MD office, just love the Staff nurse B and Kendal receptionist.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Hands down, the best doctor I’ve had that is dedicated to getting you to your optimum health.
Gabriela P.
Submitted 08/14/21
I was very content with the visit
Doris R.
Submitted 08/14/21
Quick and caring. Very Complete
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Perijoc is amazing. She takes her time talking with you and is very thorough with her exams. I feel like she really cares about my well-being and doesn’t just rush to the next patient. Everyone in her office is also very kind.
Bahman L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Perijoc is a congenial and thorough doctor. She puts great thought into her diagnosis and I really like that. She has been trying different methods for treating my Hashimotos which is the main reason that I came to see her. I am very pleased!
Faburn F.
Submitted 08/10/21
New patient first time visit… Dr. Perijoc was extremely thorough in reviewing my medical history and going over my symptoms. She listened intently and gave me recommendations on improving my health beyond what I am accustomed too from other providers. Highly recommended.
Merion S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Exceptional! 5 stars
Michael J.
Submitted 08/06/21
Takes time to explain things
Radu F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Wonderful experience with North Texas Internal Medicine. Dr. Mihaela Perijoc is a wonderful and a very knowledgeable dr. the staff always helpful and kind. They always ensured I had a smooth visit. I am so glad I chose Dr. Mihaela Perijoc and would highly recommend to anyone.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Thorough exam with clear explanation. All questions answered and concerns addressed. Respect and kind attention from all staff. Amazing medical team!
Harriet G.
Submitted 08/04/21
I only came for labs this visit-nurse knowledgeable, skilled and professional-followup in 1 week w/ Dr. Perijoc. She is Professional, kind, skilled and thorough!
Carol C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent ..
Ruth M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Grateful to be under the care of this outstanding doctor!
Teresa M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr P is the best. She is always very nice and thorough. Bee and Kendall are also friendly and helpful. This office is outstanding!
Linda L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great.
George F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr.P is an outstanding Physician. Always ahead of the curve. Insightful. Hears what you say. A rare physician who has the ability to have a great staff supporting her. Dr.P has not only saved my life. Dr.P has improved mine and my wife’s quality of life. Dr. Perijoc will make a huge positive difference in your life.
Janet O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very good
Tassadit S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always had a great experience with Dr Perijoc, she very attentive, caring and listen to all your concerns and she will never rash you,very professional same thing with her stuff very nice and helpful.I'm so happy I found her.