Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Exquisite care, detailed oriented to patient needs and health!!!
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I had a very pleasant visit with Dr Perijoc. She took her time to address several ongoing medical issues I am currently experiencing. She is very caring and offered her best medical knowledge on how to deal with these issues.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Perijoc is the best PCP/internist I've ever had. I'm a complicated case, with multiple chronic conditions to manage, and she acts as a the central point person for my care, coordinating with my other doctors and providing referrals, follow-up, medication suggestions, etc. as needed. Juggling so many conditions is very overwhelming and having her as my PCP has been a game-changer in how I'm able to approach my healthcare.
Tom W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Always thorough and only prescribes medication that is necessary along with practical measures to support her diagnosis
Zahra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr and her staffs always are very friendly and helpful specially Mrs B. I really predicate them.
Randie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
After 23 years with one Internist I decided it was time for a change. I Googled Internist in Plano and found Dr Perijoc. I saw her picture, read her Bio, and other patients comments about the practice. Smartest thing I could have done was making the switch. Dr P is kind, caring, and actually listened to every word I said. Her PA was in with us typing info into her computer allowing Dr P to concentrate on me. The one thing I appreciated was Dr P explaining how each prescription worked in my body. Tracking the route and how it affects the heart, liver, and kidneys. I’ve never had a doctor explains any of this to me in layman’s terms. Everything she said was making perfect sense. If you are looking for a new doctor to take care of you, Dr Perijoc is the one you want to trust. RB
Neil E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Thank you for your kindness, caring, and your expertise, as well as your wonderful staff.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Love Dr P. She has always been detailed and caring. You can tell she absolutely loves what she does and genuinely wants you to get better . She gives you her undivided attention and that’s rare . I will never go anywhere else, no matter how far I have to travel to see her. Thank you Dr P .
Xenia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Always very thorough!,
Sara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I have learned a lot of knowledge from my appointments with Dr. Perijoc and rate her #1in all the Doctors I see. She is the best.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr P is very knowable , and caring, awsome doctor.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Perijoc is one of the best doctors I've ever met. She treats the whole person, treats you like family, and won't rest until she's gotten to the bottom of whatever is ailing you. She is a true blessing.
Farnaz N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I trust Dr. Perijoc practice, diagnosis and treatments as during the past decade that I and my family have been under her care, she has always proven to put her patient wellbeing first priority. She has vast knowledge about medicine and always prescribes the best and most effective treatments.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Simply the Best. Gives 100% to every patient every time. You could not ask for more than she and Ms D gives. They have ur best health in mind every visit!
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. P. Is wonderful. Very attentive and knows her stuff!
Tammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Perijoc is amazing! She listens, takes her time and explains everything. She doesn’t run in and run out. She does a complete work up and makes sure all your issues are discussed. She’s down to earth and makes you feel important.
Valeria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Perijoc is an exceptional doctor, and all members of her team are courteous, prompt in responding to administrative questions, and very helpful.
Neil E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
The kindest and most thorough care one could ever hope for, from the entire office and medical staff.
Myrna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very thorough. Takes time to talk with you about your problems.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I left my appointment thinking I am so very thankful Dr P is my primary doctor!