Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

398 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophya M.
Submitted 09/06/22
A compassionate, and caring doctor!
Elfreda C.
Submitted 08/31/22
As always Dr Perijoc was so attentive and answered all my questions. We need more doctors of her caliber. She is certainly a cut above any doctor I have ever visited.
Marco M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Absolutely happy with the experience! Cant waitbto come in!
Lucille G.
Submitted 08/25/22
Everything regarding my visit is thoroughly discussed and I am able to give my input. I feel this is going to be a good doctor/patient endeavor, and I believe my doctor Perijoc sincerely has my best health as her goal. She is caring, listens well, and goes forward with her care plan and follows up in a few weeks for my input. She is also a good person as well as a diligent medical professional. I am happy to cooperate with her and hopefully the result will be good.
Zahra G.
Submitted 08/25/22
My English is weak but I love her and her team. They are very polite, helpful and very care for patients.
Diana A.
Submitted 08/24/22
I like the fact that we can go over what’s going on with my health from home. I can talk to her on what I need or she can sent perceptions to my pharmacy. With no driving to her office. Like it!
Stefan M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Perijoc - very kind, high professionalism, always follow up on issues! The office staff - warm, kind, well trained, great communication!
Yi Y.
Submitted 08/22/22
She cares about patient's overall health.
Emily C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Perijoc has truly been a blessing to me. She demonstrates her commitment to her patients by thinking outside the box. She's not one to just hand out prescriptions and leave it there. Dr. Perijoc looks outside the box, always coming up with a solution. Her personality is so kind and overall excellent bedside manner. When I walk out of her office, I always feel cared for. Her knowledge is apparent and expansive.
Brandon W.
Submitted 08/16/22
Best Dr. we have ever experienced for over 6yrs; also staff with Mrs. B.
Joan W.
Submitted 08/15/22
She listens
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/13/22
Excellant.
Darlene S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Best Doctor I found, so glad I found Dr. Perijoc she got my health back, after seeing other doctors that couldn’t do it or take time, she is so thorough on everything!
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Above and beyond! So thankful to Dr. Perijoc and her amazing staff for all their time and PATIENCE from their friendly welcome throughout their professional service - Thank you for all you do :D
Rodica P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr M.Perijoc is what I was looking for. She surprises me each time with her knowledge. You have to understand that high quality attention to detail regarding patient needs will take time. I highly appreciate her and recommend.
Monica D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Perijoc is an amazing person!
Rafika G.
Submitted 08/07/22
I have been a client of Dr Mihaela Perijoc for few years and I’m very satisfied ! She really listens to the patient
Nilton O.
Submitted 08/04/22
Amazing
Carolyn A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Perijoc is a doctor who takes time to discuss your history and ask questions to get an understanding on how to manage your health and to answer any questions you may have. My visit was relaxed and not rushed. She spent much time going over my records to be able to understand how to approach my needs going forward. She was ‘highly’ recommended to me and I understand why. I look forward to to her overlooking my health needs and feel I’m in very good hands.
Mickey K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr and staff are awesome. Good experience and very thorough!