Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

302 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liang H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Perijoc is experienced and patient. Enjoyed each visit as always!
Laurie D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Wonderful and thorough!
Barbara P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Different.
Joel B.
Submitted 04/21/22
First class. Love her 100% hands on and total involvement with my health.
Julie O.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Perijoc is the best care provider I have ever had. She is knowledgeable, attentive and compassionate. She asks questions and listens to me. I feel very lucky to have her as my doctor.
Rachael B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Perijoc was so sweet and really cared about preventing future hardships
James S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Appreciated very much Dr. Perijoc's reviewing the several supplements for conflicts, excess of elements, wisdom of each supplement, etc.
Jo B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Perijoc, and all the staff, are so wonderful. I feel so grateful to be under their care!!
Doris R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Quick and easy
Doris R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Quick
Asianette S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Perijoc is the most compassionate and understanding MD I have known. She provides great care for your health needs. Thanks Dr Perijoc!
Maria D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Perijoc is wonderful. She helped my mother with her Dementia while she was having anxiety attack and helped her to calm down. Love the staff! Thank you for everything.
Manuel D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Love Dr Perijoc and her staff. Friendly, courteous and cares so much for her patients.
Clyde M.
Submitted 04/06/22
One of the most comprehensive physical and verbal examinations I've ever received. Takes the time to get to know Important aspects and details that could impact your overall health.
Joyce A.
Submitted 04/04/22
good
Zahra G.
Submitted 04/04/22
They are very very polite, friendly and kind. They always are helping.
Terrie R.
Submitted 03/30/22
I only had blood work done at this visit. The nurse was so good. I usually have issues with small veins and end up with bruising. It never happens with this nurse. She is the best.
Chad C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Perijoc is thorough and takes as much time as needed to discuss all medical concerns of the patient. She did the same thing for me and for my wife. I highly recommend Dr. P!
Ruth P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Perijoc & Staff we’re great. The Admission “book” you have to Complete certainly takes more than 20 minutes and could be simplified. Or make it easier to get into on line. However, Dr. P Was more thorough on a PE than I have had in a long time. Thank you!!
Mary Anne J.
Submitted 03/25/22
Felt like Dr. was very thorough. I like that she doesn't just assume something and prescribed meds to fix it. She genuinely wants to make a proper diagnosis.