Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lavonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The front desk is so nice!! This doctor is the best in the world!!! She is there for every patient!!! She deserves the doctor award of the year actually every year!!!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great experience
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Perijoc is the most thorough doctor I have ever had. She spends the time needed to explain all aspects of my care.
Clare R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Perijoc is very thoughtful and takes time to answer any questions and explain. I appreciate her blend of traditional/western and functional medicine.
Michaela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr. Perijoc always listens without ever feeling “rushed” even though she’s in high demand. Her beside manner is second to none!!! I carefully & specifically selected Dr. P for her Functional Medicine background and approach of healing the entire body. I look forward to finally healing my inflammatory Thyroid and getting back to my normal weight & energy levels.
Mae N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
So good it’s always a pleasure
McKenna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Wonderful !!
Tukaram T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
My first experience meeting Dr. Mihaela was very good. She spent good amount of time asking all the questions and trying to answer all of them. I felt she is very experienced and simply did not prescribe all the test’s without doing the basic checks first.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great doctor very thorough
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
She has found things no other Dr. Has found. So glad for the referral to see Dr. P. Couldn't ask for better care!!
Shari L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent caring doctor who listens to you and explains things
Milbrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Always great medical care. Caring doctor
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
My experience was very good very attentive and knows what she’s doing
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Great experience from the time I went in to make an appointment. The receptionist was welcoming and helpful. Dr. Perijoc was wonderful, no pretense. She is there to help her patients with their needs. Even though I am a new patient I will highly recommend Dr. Perijoc and her office.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Explains everything very well.
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Amazing doctor!
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Perijoc has the ability to overview your symptoms and history and find a resolution. She will followup with a phone call if need be to check on your status. She’s kind, compassionate, thorough and has a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend her. She’s someone you can trust to take care of all your needs!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Perijoc is one of the most determined doctors I’ve been a patient of. She spends time with her patients & seems to genuinely enjoy figuring out what ails them!
Cheng Fun T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I felt good!
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Perijoc spent a lot of time with me and was knowledgeable and kind.