Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
756 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 756 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Love Dr. P and the staff. I always feel like I get a thorough exam, and one on one personalized care. I always get treated like a member of the family and thus is why I will always come to Dr. P, because she puts my health as a priority, even when I don’t.
Jo Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Being new to this area, I found Dr. Perijoc on the internet as one of the best doctors in my area. Doctors like her are few and far between. She is knowledgeable, patient and takes time to answer any concerns. I highly recommend her as an internist.
Cipriana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Thank you so much Dr. Perijoc for your care and dedication to your patients. My family and I truly appreciate you and your staff. Your knowledge and expertise is admirable and your staff is always sweet and friendly and make each visit easy and enjoyable! Thank you all for what you do and highly recommend your office. Your knowledge and care is indispensable to my family and so many others! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Allison L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Perijoc spends a lot of time with you and I feel like she really listens and wants to find a solution with you. She seems to really care about her patients! On the flip side, she has a busy practice and a small staff so the waiting period in the office before seeing her can be long. I have had no issues getting in to see her though. The one thing I really miss about my old doctor’s office is using the online chart to be able to send messages to my doctor and request refills and ask follow up questions as needed etc. There is an online system, but I don’t get responses, so have to call the office. I am guessing Dr. Perijoc is very busy and doesn’t have the time to respond to these emails regularly, but it would be more convenient and ease for patients for follow up questions etc. Overall, my experiences have been positive and I will continue seeing Dr. Perijoc. She is the only integrative medicine doctor I have found that accepts my insurance so the 45 min-1hr drive is worth it. It took me a year to find her once I moved here!
Terry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Thorough
Terry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful!
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Extremely satisfied with my office visit
Shari L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent
Marion P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great service
Arnold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. P always find time to give any medical and or any advice willingly.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Awesome doctor and staff. Due to multiple issues I need to have an internist, immunologist and otolaryngologist to manage my care. Dr. Perijoc agreed with that. Had appointments for all doctors within a week or two to establish care with providers who had already talked to each other and had treatment plans organized. I’m in very good hands with 3 doctors who understand and know the treatment routine to control my immune issues and to keep me as healthy as possible. I’m very lucky to get established with Dr. Perijoc and for her to get everyone on the same page going forward.
Zahra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
My dear Dr Perijoc you are the best doctor I have since I came to Dallas. Wish you healthy happy and long life with your family. Also your staffs are the best. God bless you all.
Sampada M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
She is very nice.
Yasmina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Perijoc is very attentive and spends a lot of time trying to figure out the causes and the right treatment for the patients ailment. She is extremely thorough in her work.
Kay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Perijoc and I really liked her. She definitely takes time with the patient and listens well. The main thing I liked about her (and the reason I chose her) was because other reviews that said she has a good understanding of not only medicine that is helpful/needed but natural supplements as well. That’s very important to me. I feel good about using Dr Perijoc a my main doctor. (I switched because of insurance changes and Dr Perijoc is in our new network. Win!)
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
The doctor and her staff are exceptional. She understood all of my diagnosis and made referrals to specialist for a few of my diagnosis. She reviewed everything with me and has a plan for following up with me to make sure we have things under control. I could not ask for a better physician.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Perijoc is absolutely fantastic! I am so glad she was recommended to me and I would recommend her to everyone I know! I have seen her 3 times now and she has spent 2 hours the first two times and and hour the last appt and called me one evening at 630pm to go over one of my blood work reports. She is just wonderful! She takes so much time with me. We are changing and adding medication based on what she’s finding from my tests and she explains everything. I love her and her office staff are wonderful too! I have found the doctor I want to take care of me!!!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
I felt that Dr. Perijoc actually listened to what I had to say. And made excellent suggestions as to how these problems could be handled. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend. Great listening skills.
Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Appreciate the professionalism, knowledge, and kindness each visit.
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. P is very thorough and addresses all issues with empathy. She is an excellent doctor.