Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constantin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
As usual excellent , attentive service
Suresh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Great.Very caring physician
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr. Perijoc is very professional and thorough when I have an appointment with her. Her staff is excellent.
Elfreda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr Perijoc is very caring, intelligent, and has a great bedside manor. She gives the most of her time and attention to her patients.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Ive enjoyed Dr. Perijoc’s warm and inviting style of healthcare. No BS, strictly authentic and highly knowledgeable in her craft. In the year or so i have been under her care, i can honestly safe my overall health has improved considerably. I would recommend her to anyone serious about a comprehensive look at their medical future. She is a rare find.
Desiree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Perijoc is the most dedicated physician you could ever meet. She genuinely cares about her patients and wants to see them thrive! She will advocate for you over and over until she gets you what you need!
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
All questions answered. All concerns addressed.
Nasrin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr Perijoc is spend time with people and listening to And she has care about all people I recommend definitely to everyone
Olga W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Amazing knowledgeable doctor. She cares! She takes time with you, she talks you through your concerns, and she knows what she is doing! Professional, friendly, she is the best provider I have ever had! I have been to Dr Mihaela yesterday and I am feeling so great today- she makes true miracles! Thank you!
Mihaela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Best experience with dr. Perijoc
Titu A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Perijoc is very knowledgeable and thorough. I am really happy to be her patient.
Sherry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Perijoc and her staff are awesome! I love them all!!! Dr Perijoc is so understanding and definitely has the knowledge to get me well! She is the best doctor I have ever been to. If i were rating them from 1-10 and 10 being the best, it would be 10!
Charmayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr P and staff are always so friendly. She is very thorough and takes care of me and my health! I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
I can’t say enough about Dr Perijoc. I saw her again last Friday for a follow-up appt. I was heard, and my needs were met. We’ve walked a difficult road to restore my health this past Year +. I am grateful to have her walk alongside me and guide me.
Mae N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
She is a excellent and caring Doctor, very professional
Christian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. P is great!
Silvana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
She is the best doctor, carrying, she takes care of me and my whole family. She is the best you can find in dallas !
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Perijoc is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. She doesn't rush through your appointment and takes her time explaining things.
Stefan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
The best!
Seetal V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Dr. Perijoc is an extraordinary physician with vast knowledge of just about everything. She looks at your whole health picture in a holistic way so she can get to the root cause and make the most effective recommendations. She is also warm and friendly and has a great bedside manner. I’m so thankful to have found her!