Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

302 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Caring & thorough
Joan W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Okay
Nilton O.
Submitted 03/22/22
Amazing and friendly staff! So glad my wife and I found them!
Kenneth J.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Perijoc is the best doctor I’ve ever had. Her personality is amazing. She cares deeply and asks questions to get to what’s important. She is so experienced and she’s so intelligent. She loves being a doctor and it shows. I’m from California and I’ve never had a doctor as good as Dr. Perijoc. She has an assistant that is also, kind, caring and really competent. I’ve never been happier.
Mary M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. P is very personable and caring. She is thorough and I am very confident in her care!
Ruth M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Exceptional care given with every visit!
Paul M.
Submitted 03/19/22
I recently switched practitioners, and I must say, Dr. Perijoc is a breath of fresh air. During my recent visit, Dr. Perijoc really listened to me and took the necessary time to provide a very thorough annual examination, during which, she pleasantly provided useful information and recommendations to assist me in improving my overall health. It is crystal clear that Dr. Perijoc cares about her patients well being. She is an outstanding Doctor!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Nurses have such a hard time drawing my blood and often leave me with a bruise and great soreness BUT Dr. Perijoc's office did a great job. She got my blood draw on the first stick, with no pain and no bruising.
Xenia S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always feel Special
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Perijoc did spend some time with me on my first visit.
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr.P is so caring and informative. She listens better than any doctor I've had before. I love and respect her and her staff.
James S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Positive. Thorough review of my record. Dr seemed to understand and develops plan. I felt like we effect communicated
Cristina F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent!
Kelli H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Perijoc took her time with me and didn’t rush our visit. She listened and addressed my concerns
Lucia S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Perijoc is super thorough and caring. She sticks to your concerns until they're resolved.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/07/22
I have a better understanding of my diabetes and care with every visit. Dr P is great at explaining every change she makes.
Gulbaniz A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr.Perijoc one of my best Dr I have been seen in my life. She carefully listing and she quickly knows what you need.
Cosmin P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Perijoc is a great doctor that takes good care of her patients. She is spending time to look at details and she's looking to find solutions to the problems.
Joyce A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Easy & efficient.
Parvin H.
Submitted 03/03/22
When I call I get respond. She is kind and listen to your problem. She is trying her best to cure you. They're friendly in office.