Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

398 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Although the wait time can a little long I always find her to be extremely personable, professional and always have my health her utmost concern
Micky A.
Submitted 08/02/22
very caring knowledgeable takes her time makes me feel like a somebody down to earth
Samina H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Love love love Dr P. One of the best doctor I have come to know. She is so knowledgeable and pay attention to what you saying. I love her.
Fanica H.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Mihaela Perijoc is truly great! She is very knowledgeable across a variety of medical specialties, kind and compassionate, which is rather rare to find in medicine today. She spent adequate time with me, taking my long history, and she explained everything thoroughly. Thank you, Dr. Perijoc!
Calvin B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Friendly and professional.
Iva P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Perijoc do listen and pay attention. She genuinely cares for her patients. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor who looks outside the box and integrate functional medicine.
Adela R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. M. Perijoc listens, makes excellent notes. I drive an hour just for my office visits...
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Perijoc and all of her staff were very thorough friendly and professional. Would recommend them to everyone!
Danielle W.
Submitted 07/25/22
She is awesome! Thorough with a great bedside manner.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 07/24/22
I always feel heard by Dr. Perijoc. I also never feel rushed. She is a very authentic person and cares about her patients.
Diane M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr P zoom called me so I did not need to drive to the office. She called at 8:30 and I had meds by 10:00. I love this office!!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Perijoc is the best. She's very knowledgeable and concerning. I love the fact that she thinks out loud about the the mystery of my condition and asks questions until she figures it out. (And she figured it out because she asked a lot of questions). Her patients are not just a 15 minute, in-and-out visit. I would highly recommend a visit to a highly competent doctor.
Nasrin S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Perijoc is real Dr and takers Everyone
Kimberly W.
Submitted 07/17/22
Love her help and care.
Joan W.
Submitted 07/17/22
Listens
Janice E.
Submitted 07/15/22
In and out quickly. Painless blood drawn, as always.
Sue M.
Submitted 07/15/22
The best dr I could ever hope to have
Enid R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Thank you -
Pamela P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Thank you, Dr Perijoc, for not just slapping bandaids on symptoms but instead looking for the cause. And thank you for listening and not dismissing what I have to say.
Jo Ellen B.
Submitted 07/08/22
I have been a patient for a while and Dr. Perijoc is always thorough and takes her time with me. I love Dr. Perijoc and her staff. She makes her patients feel important.