COVID-19 Virus Testing Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

134 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yi Y.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very thorough and caring.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent service. Dr shows great concern for her patients. Very thorough in all aspects of treatment.
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/18/21
Wonderful doctor. Best I e had, ever, about listening to my situation and determining what procedures to use to make me better
Dayna H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent experience, Dr. Perijoc is a thorough competent compassionate physician. Dr Perijoc’s Medical team was excellent. I highly recommend Dr Perijoc.
Timothy H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr.Perioc and staff is very professional. I recommend NTIMS to everyone that needs health care.
Madeline G.
Submitted 07/12/21
I had a wonderful experience with this practice today. I feel my health is in great hands.
Marleny R.
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent services
Nasrin S.
Submitted 07/09/21
I am very happy with dear dr Perijoc Spend time with and she is very Cary about patient and listen to patients and answer all questions I am proud of Dr Perijoc
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Perijoc and her staff have been wonderful. They have spent time with us, to listened to us and took time to explain things. Worked with us instead of demanding things from us. Followed up with us when needed. Dr. Perijoc has given us excellent care.
Mouloud S.
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr P is a caring doctor that makes you feel special She takes all the time she needs, and you never feel that you are just a number. That is what Medecine shoukd be.
Gireesh S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Perijoc always listens and is thorough in her management. I like that she incorporates principles of Functional Medicine.
Lea C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Perijoc took an easy hour with me reviewing blood labs and Rx. Love her!
Janet O.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good 10 on 10
Randall K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Perijoc is an outstanding, Upmost professional, and truly cares about your well-being
Monica D.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Mihaela Perijoc and her team. She is a very professional doctor and a wonderful person.
Loren A.
Submitted 06/16/21
The first doctor I’ve ever had that TRULY knows how to listen. This skill should not be underestimated, without it your care will be shite.
Regena P.
Submitted 06/16/21
I just needed to come in for a fasting blood draw. And B was very kind, as always.
Kip S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Perijoc is very helpful and listens to you while sharing her thoughts and possible courses of treatment. She is very intuitive and comprehensive.
Anastasiia B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great doctor! She really cares about my issues and was trying to resolve everything and answer all of my questions.
Dollie G.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very good.