Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
746 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Exceptional! 5 stars
Michael J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Takes time to explain things
Radu F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Wonderful experience with North Texas Internal Medicine. Dr. Mihaela Perijoc is a wonderful and a very knowledgeable dr. the staff always helpful and kind. They always ensured I had a smooth visit. I am so glad I chose Dr. Mihaela Perijoc and would highly recommend to anyone.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Thorough exam with clear explanation. All questions answered and concerns addressed. Respect and kind attention from all staff. Amazing medical team!
Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I only came for labs this visit-nurse knowledgeable, skilled and professional-followup in 1 week w/ Dr. Perijoc. She is Professional, kind, skilled and thorough!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent ..
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Grateful to be under the care of this outstanding doctor!
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr P is the best. She is always very nice and thorough. Bee and Kendall are also friendly and helpful. This office is outstanding!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Great.
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr.P is an outstanding Physician. Always ahead of the curve. Insightful. Hears what you say. A rare physician who has the ability to have a great staff supporting her. Dr.P has not only saved my life. Dr.P has improved mine and my wife’s quality of life. Dr. Perijoc will make a huge positive difference in your life.
Janet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very good
Tassadit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Always had a great experience with Dr Perijoc, she very attentive, caring and listen to all your concerns and she will never rash you,very professional same thing with her stuff very nice and helpful.I'm so happy I found her.
Yi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very thorough and caring.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent service. Dr shows great concern for her patients. Very thorough in all aspects of treatment.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Wonderful doctor. Best I e had, ever, about listening to my situation and determining what procedures to use to make me better
Dayna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent experience, Dr. Perijoc is a thorough competent compassionate physician. Dr Perijoc’s Medical team was excellent. I highly recommend Dr Perijoc.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr.Perioc and staff is very professional. I recommend NTIMS to everyone that needs health care.
Madeline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
I had a wonderful experience with this practice today. I feel my health is in great hands.
Marleny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent services
Nasrin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I am very happy with dear dr Perijoc Spend time with and she is very Cary about patient and listen to patients and answer all questions I am proud of Dr Perijoc