Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
746 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr.Perijoc is a very thorough and extremely knowledge doctor. She also possesses the rare quality of really listening and hearing what her patients have to say. Not only does she make you feel very comfortable but her very pleasant nurse does as well. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone looking for a doctor that not only knows medicine but also treats you as a person.
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Perijoc saved my life in the hospital. Dr. P has been my primary for the last 5 years.... Dr. P and her entire team goes above and beyond the call and the ‘oath’. No better .... Thank you Dr.P.....We love you ..
Titu A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional, cares a lot about patients. Extremely knowledgeable. I recommend her without any hesitation.
Faranak A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Perijoc is an amazing physician who truly cares about her patients and takes the time to explain everything very thoroughly. She doesn't just treat the condition, she treats the patient.
Loretta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Perijoc answered all my concerns and Mrs. B is the best. Thank you for taking care of my needs and keeping us safe.
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Very thorough, easy to talk to and both Dr P and Bea were so sweet. Also loved how I could book my appointment online!
Carloine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
She is one of the best Doctors you can ever have! She is passionate about what she does and her patients as well. She takes her time with every patient and explains to the disease process into detail and the plan of care; in other words, she is very, very thorough. When you go to her, believe it or not, you are in good hands. You will be well taken care of, and you will be satisfied.
Socorro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
I’m very comfortable with my doctor, she’s very good she explained everything very well I’m very pleased with her, thank you .
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
You are seen quickly by a very courteous staff. The Dr. takes all the time needed to fully explain everything. None of this you only have 10 minutes stuff. Finally a Dr. that loves her patients.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Awesome people that deliver excellent service. They take their time with you and make sure you understand everything
Loren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Perijoc and her staff are professional, punctual and provide a very calming and receptive atmosphere. She and her nurse, Bea, were very attentive and had time to LISTEN to my many concerns, not once making me feel rushed or that I was taking up too much time. That seems incredibly rare in most doctor's offices I've experienced in my lifetime. I feel confident in Dr. Perijoc and her staff's competence and commitment to providing the very best healthcare to their patients. Without hesitation I would recommend this practice to anyone whose standard of healthcare encompasses far more than the basic implementation of allopathic medicine. Some people come to medicine because they are legitimate healers while others are seeking fortune, this group is the former. I am incredibly grateful to have been referred to them!
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Taken lab blood for status of diabetes only.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
The staff was wonderful. Dr Perijoc was amazing by helping in understanding my medications and changing what I didn’t need. She is a very pleasant person and made me feel very comfortable.
Adrian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Friendly and very professional people.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
She’s the BEST!!! Top notch staff!
Gireesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Great personalized attention!
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Excellent customer service and she was very professional and super sweet.
Ahmed F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Perijoc is very personable and she cares about her patients. She spent time with me to know all my concerns and form holistic knowledge of my health to make a holistic plan for me
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Very good.
Mariam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent Physician