Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
756 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 756 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Perijoc and her staff are professional, punctual and provide a very calming and receptive atmosphere. She and her nurse, Bea, were very attentive and had time to LISTEN to my many concerns, not once making me feel rushed or that I was taking up too much time. That seems incredibly rare in most doctor's offices I've experienced in my lifetime. I feel confident in Dr. Perijoc and her staff's competence and commitment to providing the very best healthcare to their patients. Without hesitation I would recommend this practice to anyone whose standard of healthcare encompasses far more than the basic implementation of allopathic medicine. Some people come to medicine because they are legitimate healers while others are seeking fortune, this group is the former. I am incredibly grateful to have been referred to them!
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Taken lab blood for status of diabetes only.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
The staff was wonderful. Dr Perijoc was amazing by helping in understanding my medications and changing what I didn’t need. She is a very pleasant person and made me feel very comfortable.
Adrian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Friendly and very professional people.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
She’s the BEST!!! Top notch staff!
Gireesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Great personalized attention!
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Excellent customer service and she was very professional and super sweet.
Ahmed F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Perijoc is very personable and she cares about her patients. She spent time with me to know all my concerns and form holistic knowledge of my health to make a holistic plan for me
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Very good.
Mariam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent Physician
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
I highly recommend Dr. Perijoc for diabetes issues or other immune disorders. She is a caring doctor that listens to your symptoms and lifestyle. She will make every effort to find the root cause of your issue. Take the time to prepare for your appointment, Dr. Perijoc will take time with you.
Sravya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Most amazing doctor -- but please have lots of buffer time because it will go over! She spends a lot of time to get to know your problems
Radha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
She is such a nice doctor ,I recommend her to all my friends and family and my colleagues.She is a great doctor.
Sorina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Fantastic!!! Friendly people, fast service, very professional, everything more than perfect!
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Perijoc is one of the most caring & personal physicians we have ever encountered. She is concerned with the whole person & does not rush through an appointment. Her knowledge, experience & education in many areas of the world & methods for treatment are extensive. Dr. Perijoc believes in the right method (not the same method) for each person's needs. She has a network of fine, top qualified physicians in her support team. We would not go anywhere else for our health care - physical, mental & spiritual. She cares for the whole person & it is so obvious in the smile with which she greets you!
Niculina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Very detailed and accurate.