COVID-19 Virus Testing Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

134 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley M.
Submitted 06/12/21
I am so happy with the whole staff
Saumya G.
Submitted 06/05/21
very efficient and super sweet staff! Unlike any other doctor experience I’ve had.
Heshmat M.
Submitted 06/02/21
DR Perijoc was very thorough and knowledgeable. She listened well and took the time to answer all my questions. She was also very personable, attentive and caring.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best doc ever!
Joan W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Caring & thorough
John R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Stellar
Deloris P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. P was the most through Dr. I have ever been to. Very impressed. She was patient and kind. She deserves 5 stars.
Michele R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Perijoc is awesome. She is very thorough and takes her time with you. I highly recommend!
Nasririn S.
Submitted 05/20/21
I like Dr a lot And all personal working on offices
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great Experience!
Marianna T.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Perijoc is the best MD around, hands down! She is kind and caring. She wants us to be well and happy. She listens and is a font of knowledge. She starts with the simplest possible remedies before jumping to the more complicated approaches to wellness.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Perijoc was very knowledgeable and personable. This was my first time visit. I went specifically to have my thyroid looked after. I have Hashimotos so it goes haywire very often. Dr Perijoc seemed to have a good grasp on the immune disorder. I was happy with the appointment.
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/26/21
Always available to serve her patients. Thank you Dr.P for being a great doctor.
Anastasiia B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Perijoc is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and skilled at her job. She listened to all my concerns and made sure that my issues got some clarity and my questions got answered.
Timothy A.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great visit.
Deborah P.
Submitted 04/17/21
Lovely small practice with personable competent staff
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Always very personable & caring
Cindy G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Amazing Experience!!!! Finally! A doctor who listens and takes time to really understand how to help!! Thank you!!
Faez O.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Perijoc truly cares about her patients. Friendly staff.
Andrea N.
Submitted 04/05/21
NA