Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marium M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent doctor. Willing to work with you. First time I heard a doctor said let’s figure it out no one should feel miserable. All other doctors mostly says it all in your head . I am hoping to see some improvement in my health
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Just came in for blood work. Bea is the best.
Caroline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
She always make she cares
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. PERIJOC is very profesional and have a right answer for all your questions.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She’s patient, understanding and thorough. Really Tries to get to the root of your problems. She’s also helpful and informative. I like her a lot. Feel lucky to find her.
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The workers are soo kind and my visit went so smoothly
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She took lots of time with me to explain what was going on and how the treatment would work. I really appreciate not feeling rushed.
Wesley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Made me feel and have a fuller thorough understanding of my xurrent health condition.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very thorough examination. Covers everything and answers all questions very professionally. I would recommend the doctor to anyone who wants to be treated by a knowledgeable and caring physician.
Kip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Perijoc is very kind and really cares about her patients. She won’t give up until she finds an answer and is really good at explaining issues and treatments,
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I really can talk to her about my medical issues and she listens to me
Myrna A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Good introduction to Dr. Will take time to verify Dr’s qualifications. Was good so far.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr P. truly cares about her patients.
Natalia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The examination was at the top, the doctor took her time to completely understand the health issues
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Perijoc is really a great doctor. She is excellent at listening to your concerns and ready with treatment options. I know I’m in good hands with Dr. Perijoc and her staff as well .
Michele J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
She is very intelligent and listen to you. She gives great care every time.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Meeting Dr. Perijoc was easy and comfortable. Her passion for healing is so apparent from the moment she arrives.
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Trusting
Mae N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
So thoughtful and extremely knowledgeable plus great communication
Gina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Perijoc is very thorough and takes her time making sure nothing gets missed. I have never felt rushed during appointments or left with unanswered questions. She knows how to listen. She is so nice and down to earth, and her staff is great too.