Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

302 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Best doctor and good treatment
Alice S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Fine.
George T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very happy with my visit
Shari L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional Friendly Extremely competent
Robert S.
Submitted 03/01/22
I was so impressed with the quality time that Dr. Perijoc spent with me on my initial consultation. I am so glad to have found a wonderful primary care physician!
Marleny R.
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent service and very friendly people.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great. Good care with a good Dr and nurses!
Zahra G.
Submitted 02/23/22
She wonder full doctor. She is very clever for recognizing and I am happy she is my doctor.
Radu F.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Perijoc is awesome!
Susan C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Perijoc and Bea always listen to your issues. Always feel you have a plan when you leave.
Emelita H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Perijoc is a great doctor to have. She always pay attention and ensuring that her patient get the best treatment they need. She treat her patient like a family. She will spend time to listen to what her patient needs and concern. She always provide an honest advice. When you go to her office, every staff are very warm and friendly. As a patient, I value those things a lot. I don’t feel like just a number patient. She will even do a follow up call to make sure that her patient is doin fine. Never had that kind of care w/ other doctor that I had before. So grateful that my husband found her for me. She will remain as my PCP as long as we live here in Texas. A 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Highly recommend
John R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Perijoc is very thorough. She takes the time to make sure everything is covered in your visit . She is the best doctor I’ve ever had .
Brandon W.
Submitted 02/15/22
My Wife and I Love this Dr along with her supporting staff. Thorough and patient in her examines! She makes you feel so comfortable and satisfied because of her knowledge, experience and and Care! 3 yr patient and not once have I been disappointed, She's worth every visit!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Perijoc is very thorough & takes the time to listen & answer any questions.
Sase K.
Submitted 02/14/22
Doctor always is very thorough. Enjoy my visits. Friendly atmosphere
Neil E.
Submitted 02/12/22
With Dr. Perijoc, I look forward to appointments with her and her staff. Dr. Perijoc is kind, has a depth and breadth of knowledge, that amazes me, is thorough, and generous with the amount of time she gives her patients. My wife has switched over to her also, and raves about Dr. PERIJOC. My work and retirement, has regularly relocated me across the country, meaning I frequently need find another doctor. Good fortune brought me to Dr. Perijoc, who is a gem.
Sidonie R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Finding a physician who really listens to you is valuable. Having a physician who researches natural items and integrates those choices--and explains them-- for your best and complete health plan- is priceless. Stop looking elsewhere.
Chad C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Perijoc and her staff are the best — thorough diagnostician and good communication.
Kathy G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Perijoc is a very nice and sweet person and very welcoming. She took her time to discuss my health conditions and listened to my concerns. She is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend her.
Rodica P.
Submitted 02/01/22
It is the first doctor office I encounter to do IV Or iron infusion Which is great for me