Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

398 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malina L.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very professional and my kid love her
Joel B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr P is very, very thorough and listens to her patients. I could not see myself seeing any other Doctor. She inspires confidence and what’s better than that.
Marius A.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very good, awesome doctor and staff. She spent a very long time with me to consult and guide me. We need more doctors like her.
Rodica A.
Submitted 07/05/22
Wonderful doctor and staff. Took her time to do a thorough examination and explain everything. No rush, relaxed and pleasant. Knowledgeable.
Soraya M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent and caring physician. Very knowledgeable. Have recommended her to many friends, family members.
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/30/22
I have a lot of confidence in the Doctor and her staff.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Perijoc responded quickly to prescribe meds for me. She takes a lot of notes when she sees you and obviously refers back in prescribing meds. Her medical assistant is so nice and caring.
Gregory H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent care. Dr. Perijoc is very thorough and explains all issues and answers all questions. Thanks Dr. "P"
James R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everything went perfect during my visit. Great doctor.
Veronika B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great doctor and staff
Vali A.
Submitted 06/25/22
This is only after my first appointment, but I was impressed by how Dr. Perijoc approached it. She took the time to learn about my medical history and to address any of my concerns. Dr. Perijoc is extremely thorough, caring, and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you!
Kathy G.
Submitted 06/24/22
I had an appointment for 10:00 but was not called back until 11:00. I do understand that things happen and sometimes are unavoidable. The office staff and nurse were very apologetic as was Dr. Perijoc. My meeting with Dr. Perijoc went very well and she explained things and was very informative about my conditions.
Ashley K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very comprehensive. I look forward to working wth Dr Perijoc
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Really appreciate Dr Perijoc’s empathetic nature. You can tell, she really cares. She’s thorough and looks at you as a whole person. She takes the time to evaluate every little thing that could possibly go wrong and helps you be proactive. Why only 4 stars? The Mask. Can’t do The Mask. In fact, I Don’t wear masks Ever, but I do for her office and it’s a Huge concession for me but I respect her expert care immensely. I Def recommend her as a top doctor.
Janet L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Thorough, compassionate, highly knowledgeable internal medicine specialist
Morris M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very thorough, professional and personable as well. Quite the medical detective.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/19/22
Addresses all concerns. Very knowledgeable.
Doris H.
Submitted 06/16/22
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Isabella D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Perijoc is a great physician. She is very thorough in her patient assessment. She takes her time to listen to her patients and resolves the problems one at a time by explaining the pathophysiology , cause of actions and possible treatment options. Best doctor I've ever experienced so far in my life. Am blessed to have her as my physician.
Neil E.
Submitted 06/15/22
As always, I was quickly seen and well tsken care of by very competent and compassionate people.