Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Perijoc is very knowledgeable and detailed in her work. My wife and I are very impressed with her.
Alexandru P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Best family doctor I had in USA. Highly recommend.
Sherry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Perijoc is the most caring and amazing doctor. She is very attentive and has a plan to help with my issues by the time i finish telling her everything. Also, she sends notes with me so i don’t have to take notes during our visit.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Love the tele health!!
Sandra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
My appointment was for 11:30 but didnt see the Dr until 1:00 or after. But she is extremely thorough and I appreciated that being a new patient
Zahra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
She is the best and always taking care or her patients.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very thorough
Sophya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
A compassionate, and caring doctor!
Elfreda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
As always Dr Perijoc was so attentive and answered all my questions. We need more doctors of her caliber. She is certainly a cut above any doctor I have ever visited.
Marco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Absolutely happy with the experience! Cant waitbto come in!
Lucille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everything regarding my visit is thoroughly discussed and I am able to give my input. I feel this is going to be a good doctor/patient endeavor, and I believe my doctor Perijoc sincerely has my best health as her goal. She is caring, listens well, and goes forward with her care plan and follows up in a few weeks for my input. She is also a good person as well as a diligent medical professional. I am happy to cooperate with her and hopefully the result will be good.
Zahra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
My English is weak but I love her and her team. They are very polite, helpful and very care for patients.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I like the fact that we can go over what’s going on with my health from home. I can talk to her on what I need or she can sent perceptions to my pharmacy. With no driving to her office. Like it!
Stefan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Perijoc - very kind, high professionalism, always follow up on issues! The office staff - warm, kind, well trained, great communication!
Yi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
She cares about patient's overall health.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Perijoc has truly been a blessing to me. She demonstrates her commitment to her patients by thinking outside the box. She's not one to just hand out prescriptions and leave it there. Dr. Perijoc looks outside the box, always coming up with a solution. Her personality is so kind and overall excellent bedside manner. When I walk out of her office, I always feel cared for. Her knowledge is apparent and expansive.
Brandon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Best Dr. we have ever experienced for over 6yrs; also staff with Mrs. B.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
She listens
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Excellant.
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Best Doctor I found, so glad I found Dr. Perijoc she got my health back, after seeing other doctors that couldn’t do it or take time, she is so thorough on everything!