COVID-19 Virus Testing Available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

134 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bahman M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Satisfactory
Michael J.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent, but I did have to wait about 20 minutes to see the doctor.
Janice P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Whenever I see Dr. P, I come out with preventive health tips. She listens to me in our discussions and teaches health strategies if a food or exercise works rather than just prescribing medicine.
Sedigheh S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr perjioc is the most caring dr I ever had . She puts time and effort for every patient . At least 30 minutes . Her office is not come and go . She actually cares for her patient.
Tracy P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Thank you so much for working me in! I appreciate you!
Ruth M.
Submitted 03/13/21
I’m fortunate to be under the care of such an exceptional doctor. On every visit, she’s keenly observant and listens intently to help diagnose problems looking for the root cause. She has vast medical knowledge to treat simple to complex disorders. After exam, tests may be ordered, treatment is prescribed, but not necessarily just pills as I’ve experienced with other doctors. She’s genuinely concerned about her patients to make sure their optimum health is achieved.
Timothy A.
Submitted 03/12/21
Good
Deborah P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Most thorough exam I’ve ever had. Never rushed. Dr. Perijoc is very knowledgeable. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend
Jo Ellen B.
Submitted 03/01/21
I saw Dr. Perijoc as a new patient and I was very impressed by her and her staff. She took her time, was very thorough and informative. I look forward to being her patient for many years to come.
Janet L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent problem solver with a fabulous bed side manner
Manuel D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always very nice and courteous and makes us feel very comfortable.
Mahnaz M.
Submitted 02/09/21
She is the best of all. That’s all I can say. I will recommend to go visit with her first before you go to any other doctor for the best result.
Janet O.
Submitted 02/01/21
I have 100% eating . I was satisfied with my doctor .l was well catered for .
Dongwoo P.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very caring and thoughtful doctor I am glad that she is my doctor
Tamra T.
Submitted 01/29/21
Felt very comfortable at the office and with what information we talked about
Katherine M.
Submitted 01/27/21
After my PCP of 35+ years retired and unhappy with 2 other PCPs since...I finally feel like I've found my "home" with Dr. Perijoc and her friendly staff!
Alexandra H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Perijoc was fantastic! She really takes the time to understand your concerns and recommend solutions that work for you.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/17/21
The Dr. was extremely kind, interested, knowledgeable and compassionate with regard to my health and how she can help. She seems to be willing to go the extra mile, researching all possibilities for the best possible outcome. A wonderful first impression!
Susana F.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Mihaela Perijoc is great I have great improvements on my health thanks to her. I really like her, she takes all the time to listen ask questions to get to the root cause. I am so impressed thanks
Shameka F.
Submitted 01/11/21
I absolutely love coming here Detira and Dr P actually listen to you and they wanna do what’s absolutely best for you hands 1 of the best practice