Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

302 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liubov B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Awesome service
Tammy H.
Submitted 02/01/22
ALWAYS the VERY Best care! Dr.Perijoc is so thorough and listens. She also cares about your you and your health. She works diligently to make you well again. She is the only doctor I will see and recommend her highly!
Elaine C.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr.Perijoc was informative and thorough, noticing things I'd left off my list to ask about. EC
Nisa H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Perijoc not only gives me caring and devoted attention, making me feel like I am a person who's health she is actually concerned about. She is like the Sherlock Holmes of medicine, really listening to me to see how she can help piece together my complex medical history, with helpful ideas that no other Dr began to scratch the surface of. I am so grateful to her and her efficient office staff and medical assistant. All are wonderful. So grateful to have found them.
Keysue K.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. P is very thorough and informative. Today was my first appointment with her and she took her time to get a full medical history as well as provide alternative remedies for some of my medical issues that I currently am experiencing. I really liked the holistic feedback and honest opinion.
Brandon W.
Submitted 01/24/22
This Dr. is the Best doctor we have ever had. She's very thorough in her assessments and notes. She really really cares about each of her patients. The Best visit you'll ever experience!
Charmayne J.
Submitted 01/21/22
Love Dr. P and the staff. I always feel like I get a thorough exam, and one on one personalized care. I always get treated like a member of the family and thus is why I will always come to Dr. P, because she puts my health as a priority, even when I don’t.
Jo Ellen B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Being new to this area, I found Dr. Perijoc on the internet as one of the best doctors in my area. Doctors like her are few and far between. She is knowledgeable, patient and takes time to answer any concerns. I highly recommend her as an internist.
Cipriana P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Thank you so much Dr. Perijoc for your care and dedication to your patients. My family and I truly appreciate you and your staff. Your knowledge and expertise is admirable and your staff is always sweet and friendly and make each visit easy and enjoyable! Thank you all for what you do and highly recommend your office. Your knowledge and care is indispensable to my family and so many others! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Allison L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Perijoc spends a lot of time with you and I feel like she really listens and wants to find a solution with you. She seems to really care about her patients! On the flip side, she has a busy practice and a small staff so the waiting period in the office before seeing her can be long. I have had no issues getting in to see her though. The one thing I really miss about my old doctor’s office is using the online chart to be able to send messages to my doctor and request refills and ask follow up questions as needed etc. There is an online system, but I don’t get responses, so have to call the office. I am guessing Dr. Perijoc is very busy and doesn’t have the time to respond to these emails regularly, but it would be more convenient and ease for patients for follow up questions etc. Overall, my experiences have been positive and I will continue seeing Dr. Perijoc. She is the only integrative medicine doctor I have found that accepts my insurance so the 45 min-1hr drive is worth it. It took me a year to find her once I moved here!
Terry E.
Submitted 01/17/22
Thorough
Terry E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful!
Christine R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Extremely satisfied with my office visit
Shari L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent
Marion P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great service
Arnold K.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. P always find time to give any medical and or any advice willingly.
Robin S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Awesome doctor and staff. Due to multiple issues I need to have an internist, immunologist and otolaryngologist to manage my care. Dr. Perijoc agreed with that. Had appointments for all doctors within a week or two to establish care with providers who had already talked to each other and had treatment plans organized. I’m in very good hands with 3 doctors who understand and know the treatment routine to control my immune issues and to keep me as healthy as possible. I’m very lucky to get established with Dr. Perijoc and for her to get everyone on the same page going forward.
Zahra G.
Submitted 01/04/22
My dear Dr Perijoc you are the best doctor I have since I came to Dallas. Wish you healthy happy and long life with your family. Also your staffs are the best. God bless you all.
Sampada M.
Submitted 01/02/22
She is very nice.
Yasmina B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Perijoc is very attentive and spends a lot of time trying to figure out the causes and the right treatment for the patients ailment. She is extremely thorough in her work.