Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

398 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela P.
Submitted 06/13/22
First doctor ever to look at and ask about past labs and symptoms to get the whole picture. I’ve long believed that most of my problems are related to one central issue and she seems like she’s the doc who can figure it out.
Diane M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Perijoc takes as much time as you need to explain things! I really appreciate this!
Beverly S.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. P was very thorough! She spent about two hours with me.
Beverly S.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. P was very thorough. She spent about two hours with me!
Mozhgan K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Perijoc is very caring and thorough in checking and explaining everything.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Perijoc is absolutely fantastic! She takes so much time with me while I’m in her office and if I need something out of the office! She’s wonderful! I’m so happy she was recommended to me and I recommend her to everyone else without hesitation! My husband is going to her now also and he loves her too!!
Patricia J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Love Dr. P
Kathy L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Love Dr P.
Carlos N.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Perinoc is very thorough and nice.
Michaela M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Perijoc is a superior physician who genuinely care for the well-being of her patients. She does not push “pharmaceuticals” but rather aims to get to root cause of a condition; seeking to heal by natural means whenever possible. The mask mandate is the only protocol I have an issue with. As a well educated adult who is actively seeking a functional medical experience, I should have the medical freedom to decide for myself. If masks are protecting those who choose to continue wearing them (2.5 years and counting) then my lack of a mask should be of no concern. I’m fully vaccinated and share a commitment to holistic health in every aspect of my life.
Gabriela P.
Submitted 06/04/22
Best service ever
Marilyn M.
Submitted 06/03/22
I feel like I'm a human who matters. The best dr I've ever been to.
Doris R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Not a visit just dropped off urine sprcimen
Alexandru P.
Submitted 05/28/22
Best family doctor I had in last 8 years
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Noah was friendly and efficient.
Cheri R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always a good visit
Kay P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Perijoc is always thorough and attentive. She takes time to listen to all questions. One reason I chose her as a doctor is because she is licensed in functional medicine and I so appreciate her knowledge in this area so that she can suggest trying natural supplements instead of medicine when that’s possible and effective. She does tend to run late at times but it does not affect her attention and care towards me.
Titu A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent, as always! Great doctor, great staff.
Mircea B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional!
Shari L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr P listens and takes time with you