Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vandana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
First doctor who spent almost an hour with me going through my case history and talking through various linkages. Loved the experience of being talked with and not talked to!
Iva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
All the staff are attentive and caring
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very Thorough
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. P is hands down the best doctor I have ever had. She genuinely cares about her patients.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr Perijoc takes time to explain any questions
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. P is an excellent doctor
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. P and her staff are amazing! Everyone is friendly, accommodating, professional and thorough. Dr. P spends as much time as is needed with her patients, in order to meet their needs and health goals.
Roxolana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Perijoc really listens and cares.
Silvana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Michaela is a great physician, with a lot of experience and knowledge. She is also a very nice person, warm and kind. I totally recommend her.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Perijoc is a one in a million find. She is highly experienced, thorough and efficient. She takes the time to answer any and all questions and provides very clear explanations. To round it off, het staff is second to none.
Madison F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
A wonderful and caring doctor
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Excellent follow up of lab results. Takes the time to explain and answer questions.
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Very prompt in seeing patients…professional and very thorough examination…easy to talk to and ask questions… would recommend to all
Lucille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
I adore Dr. Perijoc who is caring and thorough in her care of me. I am 76 yrs. old and have finally gotten a top notch doctor even though I am trapped in the govt's Medicare system. Bolores drew my blood for lab work and did so quite efficiently. I love her. They are both very fine qomen as well as professionals. Vanessa is a new edition to the practice. I already know she is sweet and I do expect she will also be efficient as well.
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Perijoc is very thorough, listens and checks for all health concerns I have. Recommends the best approach and explains why. I do highly appreciate the time she spends making sure all is checked during the visit, and she always makes sure there is a follow up visit scheduled. I do highly recommend Dr. Perijoc for her knowledge and experience, and for taking care of her patients to ensure I am as healthy as possible.
Swaranjit A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
very caring informative friendly dr and staff spends a lot of time during visit best dr i have had in a long time
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Highly recommend the facility and everyone who works there. Very professional
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Exceptional in every way. The best doctor and staff I’ve ever had. I will never change doctors.
Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Thoughtful, listener, responsive professional-great practioner!
Sheri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
All you have to do, is look at her reviews! Not sure, if she still takes new patients, but I thank my lucky stars, she is my Dr. I found a Jewel.