Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Above and beyond! So thankful to Dr. Perijoc and her amazing staff for all their time and PATIENCE from their friendly welcome throughout their professional service - Thank you for all you do :D
Rodica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr M.Perijoc is what I was looking for. She surprises me each time with her knowledge. You have to understand that high quality attention to detail regarding patient needs will take time. I highly appreciate her and recommend.
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Perijoc is an amazing person!
Rafika G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I have been a client of Dr Mihaela Perijoc for few years and I’m very satisfied ! She really listens to the patient
Nilton O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Amazing
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Perijoc is a doctor who takes time to discuss your history and ask questions to get an understanding on how to manage your health and to answer any questions you may have. My visit was relaxed and not rushed. She spent much time going over my records to be able to understand how to approach my needs going forward. She was ‘highly’ recommended to me and I understand why. I look forward to to her overlooking my health needs and feel I’m in very good hands.
Mickey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr and staff are awesome. Good experience and very thorough!
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Although the wait time can a little long I always find her to be extremely personable, professional and always have my health her utmost concern
Micky A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
very caring knowledgeable takes her time makes me feel like a somebody down to earth
Samina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Love love love Dr P. One of the best doctor I have come to know. She is so knowledgeable and pay attention to what you saying. I love her.
Fanica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Mihaela Perijoc is truly great! She is very knowledgeable across a variety of medical specialties, kind and compassionate, which is rather rare to find in medicine today. She spent adequate time with me, taking my long history, and she explained everything thoroughly. Thank you, Dr. Perijoc!
Calvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Friendly and professional.
Iva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Perijoc do listen and pay attention. She genuinely cares for her patients. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor who looks outside the box and integrate functional medicine.
Adela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. M. Perijoc listens, makes excellent notes. I drive an hour just for my office visits...
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Perijoc and all of her staff were very thorough friendly and professional. Would recommend them to everyone!
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
She is awesome! Thorough with a great bedside manner.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
I always feel heard by Dr. Perijoc. I also never feel rushed. She is a very authentic person and cares about her patients.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr P zoom called me so I did not need to drive to the office. She called at 8:30 and I had meds by 10:00. I love this office!!
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Perijoc is the best. She's very knowledgeable and concerning. I love the fact that she thinks out loud about the the mystery of my condition and asks questions until she figures it out. (And she figured it out because she asked a lot of questions). Her patients are not just a 15 minute, in-and-out visit. I would highly recommend a visit to a highly competent doctor.
Nasrin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Perijoc is real Dr and takers Everyone