Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

398 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very thorough and informative. Thanks Dr.P
Melissa P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great attentive care by Dr. Perijoc and staff. Dr. Perijoc is very thorough.
NINA T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Perijoc is a fabulous empathetic doctor. Yes, your time with her may be delayed but it is only because she spends a great deal of time talking with you and she gives you her undivided attention to figure out what will work best for you. She will answer all your questions and I always leave feeling relieved that she is on top of my health concerns. I enjoy her whole staff also, its a bit like family. I am thrilled to have found her!
Robin S.
Submitted 05/13/22
She’s always extremely thorough, listens and responds to all questions and leaves no stone unturned. She’s very compassionate and encouraging. I have multiple issues to deal with and she handles everything and/or refers me to awesome specialist.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Always a pleasure to work with such a medical professional. She looks at the whole body and a solution for everything not just the one ailment that is mentioned at the visit. I love this doctor!!!!
Jacob M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. P and her team truly go above and beyond every time I visit. They truly care for their patients and I would recommend their services to anyone.
Terrie R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent thorough Doctor. I highly recommend her.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Outstanding physician with a great attitude towards her patients. She always goes the extra mile to try and resolve her patient's medical complaint. She thinks "outside the box". This woman is actually a physician!
Chad C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Thumbs up!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Israel in ICU is awesome! Always there when needed and very pleasant to patients and their families. Has great air freshener too!
Susan C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Perijoc and Bea are always caring and listen.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 05/03/22
The best Dr I've been to in years! She actually listened. Took time with everything I was dealing with and I felt like she really cared. Plus she's wicked smart! So glad I found her.
Janet O.
Submitted 05/02/22
Good
Marianne V.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr P is fantastic! I have worked with her at a Dallad hospital and now see her as a patient. I had the benefit of knowing her before becoming a patient and that is a benefit most do not get to experience. She is thorough, caring and extremely knowledgeable. She spends a great deal of time educating herself to do the best for her patients. I love that she always spends time with her patients and doesn't rush them plus she explains what she's doing.
James R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great doctor everything was perfect
Susan C.
Submitted 04/27/22
She took plenty of time with me, and she believes in the value of supplements. Her assistant Bea is fun and made me feel at home.
Liang H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Perijoc is experienced and patient. Enjoyed each visit as always!
Laurie D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Wonderful and thorough!
Barbara P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Different.
Joel B.
Submitted 04/21/22
First class. Love her 100% hands on and total involvement with my health.