Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Thorough and informative
Sandra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The only issue I have is I waited 45 minutes in the exam room. Other than that she is very thorough with discussing medication. I would definitely recommend her with a hint that she gets behind during the day.
Lavonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
This is the best doctor ever!!!!
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Always satisfied with Dr. Perijoc’s visits. She explains things in layman’s terms.Takes time to answer my questions
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Perijoc is amazing! Extremely knowledgeable and listens like no other physician I have seen. So very happy I found her practice. I have hope now for better health in the future after seeing her expertise and thoroughness! Wonderful appointment!!
Cheryl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
New patient. Doctor reviewed all meds, made new recommendations and did thorough exam.
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. P is so very thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable. She does whatever it takes to assess and meet my needs, including taking the time to listen and investigate.
Cheri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
always good visit with the dr
Madeline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
I love to visit with Dr. P. I feel I am in the best caring hands possible. She takes her time and listens to even those things I’m not saying.
Andrea O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Everyone in the office is so professional and nice, starting from the front desk, to the MA then Dr. Perijoc. I love that she takes the time to talk to you and find a solution for your problem.
Alisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
She is best
Sorina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
10 stars!!!
Subhashree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very experienced, and listens to patient query and answers them patiently.
Neil E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
In every factet , and at every visit, Dr. Perijoc is "splendifferous". Just yesterday, she and her kind staff devoted over an hour and a half to my care.
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Perijoc is more thorough than any Dr I’ve ever had. She truly cares about her patients and tries to get to the root of issues instead of just throwing meds at you, as well as suggesting certain supplements to aid in your health. I highly recommend her!
Gladys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
You could not find a more experienced doctor. She explained everything on my bloodwork. Ask many questions. And was very happy with my results. She is warm and gentle. I love her.
Carrie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
As always Dr.P and Bea are amazing! So smart, caring and thorough!!
Lucille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I had a new complaint and Dr. Perijoc was thorough in gleaning information to determine a method of treatment upon the results of blood work ordered. I know I am in capable hands. She is wonderful.
Tom W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Everything went well.
Carole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The doctor is outstanding in every way!