Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Love her help and care.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Listens
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
In and out quickly. Painless blood drawn, as always.
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The best dr I could ever hope to have
Enid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Thank you -
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Thank you, Dr Perijoc, for not just slapping bandaids on symptoms but instead looking for the cause. And thank you for listening and not dismissing what I have to say.
Jo Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I have been a patient for a while and Dr. Perijoc is always thorough and takes her time with me. I love Dr. Perijoc and her staff. She makes her patients feel important.
Malina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very professional and my kid love her
Joel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr P is very, very thorough and listens to her patients. I could not see myself seeing any other Doctor. She inspires confidence and what’s better than that.
Marius A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very good, awesome doctor and staff. She spent a very long time with me to consult and guide me. We need more doctors like her.
Rodica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Wonderful doctor and staff. Took her time to do a thorough examination and explain everything. No rush, relaxed and pleasant. Knowledgeable.
Soraya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent and caring physician. Very knowledgeable. Have recommended her to many friends, family members.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I have a lot of confidence in the Doctor and her staff.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Perijoc responded quickly to prescribe meds for me. She takes a lot of notes when she sees you and obviously refers back in prescribing meds. Her medical assistant is so nice and caring.
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent care. Dr. Perijoc is very thorough and explains all issues and answers all questions. Thanks Dr. "P"
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everything went perfect during my visit. Great doctor.
Veronika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great doctor and staff
Vali A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
This is only after my first appointment, but I was impressed by how Dr. Perijoc approached it. She took the time to learn about my medical history and to address any of my concerns. Dr. Perijoc is extremely thorough, caring, and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you!
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I had an appointment for 10:00 but was not called back until 11:00. I do understand that things happen and sometimes are unavoidable. The office staff and nurse were very apologetic as was Dr. Perijoc. My meeting with Dr. Perijoc went very well and she explained things and was very informative about my conditions.
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very comprehensive. I look forward to working wth Dr Perijoc