Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
702 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. Perijoc is an excellent Dr. She explains the treatment plan and medication very well.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Perijoc is very warm and down to earth.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Perijoc is amazing!!! She always takes time to THINK about my specific diagnosis and not just a formula for a specific medication to prescribe. She looks at everything and makes me feel like I’m her only patient!
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Perijoc and her staff are outstanding, very knowledgeable and professional.
Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Excellent
Pregalathan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Excellent service
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Always a pleasure - I feel like I get the attention I need to manage my health.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Such an amazing physician- she is brilliant and truly cares about her patients.
Meera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Loved the practice. I have heard a lot good things about Dr Perijoc, so I was so happy to get my first appointment with her. She is very thorough and patient.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Amazing, caring Doctor who takes the time to find answers. I'm so thankful I found her! Office staff are responsive and kind. 5 stars!
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr P is the best! She takes time and asks questions! I never feel rushed!
Jazmin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Always a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. Perijoc and her team
Bessie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr Perijoc is Amazing!! She always makes me feel welcomed, comfortable,and she dogs into knowing what we should do to better my health. She doesn't give up and doesn't push unnecessary things on me. We have our serious moments as well as our humorous moments. So glad that a customer of mine at Macy's recommended Dr P. She is truly a blessing. Thank you so much Dr. Perijoc for your hard work and concerns. Love you ❤️
Sheri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Love my Dr. and her wonderful team!
Stella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Mihaela is very compassionate with her patients
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Thorough and informative
Sandra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The only issue I have is I waited 45 minutes in the exam room. Other than that she is very thorough with discussing medication. I would definitely recommend her with a hint that she gets behind during the day.
Lavonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
This is the best doctor ever!!!!
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Always satisfied with Dr. Perijoc’s visits. She explains things in layman’s terms.Takes time to answer my questions
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Perijoc is amazing! Extremely knowledgeable and listens like no other physician I have seen. So very happy I found her practice. I have hope now for better health in the future after seeing her expertise and thoroughness! Wonderful appointment!!