Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
765 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Thoughtful, listener, responsive professional-great practioner!
Sheri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
All you have to do, is look at her reviews! Not sure, if she still takes new patients, but I thank my lucky stars, she is my Dr. I found a Jewel.
Neil E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
I needed a vaccination, and was in and out of the office in just a few mintes.
Camelia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
We can't thank you enough for the special, excellent care you have provided and for the unique gift you are to your patients, dr. Perijoc
Tassadit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I always have great experience with Dr Perijoc,she is professional, takes time to listen to all your concerns ,will never rush you.She is very friendly ,she is like familly. I would recommend her to anybody who wants to take a good care of their health.
Emelita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
ALWAYS easy to talk to and hears my concerns! She’s amazing!
Nivedita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr.Mihaela is the best
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
As always, plenty of time was taken to get all my issues addressed. So thorough and caring. Very grateful to have found Dr P
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Perijoc is very thorough making sure my overall health is in balance. She listens to my questions & concerns and patiently answers them to ensure I understand. Her staff is always friendly and helpful. I’m very comfortable in her care.
Milbrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Excellent care thanks
Marleny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
She is for me the best doctor.
Marleny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
She is always there for me when I needed. She is so kind and know what she is doing.
Joan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Kind & Caring
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Wonderful
Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Highest quality patient care I have ever had.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Perijoc is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I am so glad she is my Primary Care provider.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Spends as much time as necessary to answer questions and provide exam
Mae N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
So caring and knowledgeable
Deloris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
She is a great Doctor and takes good care of her patients. She really cares about them.