Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Really appreciate Dr Perijoc’s empathetic nature. You can tell, she really cares. She’s thorough and looks at you as a whole person. She takes the time to evaluate every little thing that could possibly go wrong and helps you be proactive. Why only 4 stars? The Mask. Can’t do The Mask. In fact, I Don’t wear masks Ever, but I do for her office and it’s a Huge concession for me but I respect her expert care immensely. I Def recommend her as a top doctor.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Thorough, compassionate, highly knowledgeable internal medicine specialist
Morris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very thorough, professional and personable as well. Quite the medical detective.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Addresses all concerns. Very knowledgeable.
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Isabella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Perijoc is a great physician. She is very thorough in her patient assessment. She takes her time to listen to her patients and resolves the problems one at a time by explaining the pathophysiology , cause of actions and possible treatment options. Best doctor I've ever experienced so far in my life. Am blessed to have her as my physician.
Neil E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
As always, I was quickly seen and well tsken care of by very competent and compassionate people.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
First doctor ever to look at and ask about past labs and symptoms to get the whole picture. I’ve long believed that most of my problems are related to one central issue and she seems like she’s the doc who can figure it out.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Perijoc takes as much time as you need to explain things! I really appreciate this!
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. P was very thorough! She spent about two hours with me.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. P was very thorough. She spent about two hours with me!
Mozhgan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Perijoc is very caring and thorough in checking and explaining everything.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Perijoc is absolutely fantastic! She takes so much time with me while I’m in her office and if I need something out of the office! She’s wonderful! I’m so happy she was recommended to me and I recommend her to everyone else without hesitation! My husband is going to her now also and he loves her too!!
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Love Dr. P
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Love Dr P.
Carlos N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Perinoc is very thorough and nice.
Michaela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Perijoc is a superior physician who genuinely care for the well-being of her patients. She does not push “pharmaceuticals” but rather aims to get to root cause of a condition; seeking to heal by natural means whenever possible. The mask mandate is the only protocol I have an issue with. As a well educated adult who is actively seeking a functional medical experience, I should have the medical freedom to decide for myself. If masks are protecting those who choose to continue wearing them (2.5 years and counting) then my lack of a mask should be of no concern. I’m fully vaccinated and share a commitment to holistic health in every aspect of my life.
Gabriela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Best service ever
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I feel like I'm a human who matters. The best dr I've ever been to.
Doris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Not a visit just dropped off urine sprcimen