Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists -  - Internal Medicine

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists

Internal Medicine located in Plano, TX

302 total reviews

North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Internal Medicine Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam H.
Submitted 11/03/21
This was my initial visit - Dr. Perijoc and her staff were excellent! Dr. Perijoc was thorough and thoughtful in her evaluation. I feel confident with her plan to understand my full health history and make recommend treatment to optimize my health going forward. So thankful I found this practice…it’s the way medicine should be approached and, unfortunately, it is hard to find these days!!
Tassadit S.
Submitted 11/01/21
I always have a great experience everytime I go to dr Perigoc.
Kristina S.
Submitted 10/29/21
So helpful and thorough. Went out of your way to try to help me get my unusual labs for a decent price
Eleta H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Thorough and truly cares.
Emelita H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Perijoc is the doctor you have always wished you could find but have been unable to. Here, you will not be treated like just another nameless patient but more like a beloved family member. You can expect that all of your questions will be patiently answered, no matter how long it takes. In addition, Dr. Perijoc's deep concern for your well-being will be obvious as she doesn't just simply treat your symptoms but will instead probe beyond the obvious to find the root cause of your issue(s). It is also worth noting that she strongly considers holistic approaches to care too - not just the typical "drugs or surgery only" approach, so commonly found in other offices. Finally, and maybe most important, is that after your appointment, she will not simply forget about you. Should you need to follow up by phone, it is likely that she will actually take your call - much quicker than you expected. Real rating: 7 Stars!
James R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great experience as it always is.
Mary W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Ever since my mom who is 92 now has been going to Dr Perijoc her health has turned around tremendously. It's only been a year and she has figured out so much that was going on with my mom. She is worth the 45 min drive. Even though I have tried to find a doctor closer we can't seem to leave Dr Perijoc. Her and her staff especially B. are phenomenal. Thanks is not enough. May God continue to bless you and your wonderful staff, me and mom love you guys so much.
Natasha K.
Submitted 10/26/21
The most caring and knowledgeable doctor ever.
Lois J.
Submitted 10/22/21
I truly have never experienced such true care. Dr Perijoc listens and actively discusses the concerns. She's proactive and very insightful. Her murse, Bee, is also caring and thoughtful. She expresses the best of nursing. Kendal is her front desk who is efficient and very good at her job all the while being pleasant. They all work together beautifully. I'm very grateful!
Wadih I.
Submitted 10/19/21
Kathleen L.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. P and whole staff were very inviting and very nice. Felt as comfortable as possible for being at the doctor.
Sheryl R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Went in for Iron infusion. Beloris was patient and skilled at getting IV started.
Teresa M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Perijoc is excellent. She is caring and professional. She is very knowledgeable on both regular medications and natural medication. You will love her!
Parvin H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr listen to patient problem,and follow the test results +check your other doctor visits.
Cheri R.
Submitted 10/10/21
I feel really cared for with Dr. Perijoc and her staff. I am glad I found her.
Jessica Z.
Submitted 10/09/21
All I have to say is WOW! It has been years since I’ve seen a doctor that spent so much time with me. Dr. P went through my entire medical history, and my family’s to determine the proper labs to conduct for a baseline panel. She is very knowledgeable, is current on all new medical studies and literature, and obviously loves caring for people. I am so happy I found this office!
Jessika C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Clearly knowledgeable in her field, comfortable to be around, compassionate and understanding.
Jerri P.
Submitted 10/08/21
I am very happy about my first appointment with Dr. Perijoc. She spent more time with me than I had expected, to go over, research, and test for any complaints or concerns that I had. She also answered all of my questions and shared great information. I am confident that Dr. Perijoc will help me return to optimum health.
James M.
Submitted 10/04/21
My first consultation with Dr. P was fantastic. She listened, provided great feedback and has given me the clear impression she’s going to be a great partner in my health and wellness journey.
Karen H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent Doctor More knowledgeable than most. She listens to everything a patient is saying, communicates easily and in a manner that is understandable. Never rushes and takes time to make sure everything is addressed. She really cares about her patients well being which is so comforting in todays medical world. When a specialist is needed Dr Perijoc again has knowledge on the best to refer to and even researches a specialist for the patient. I have felt like I am in good hands with this doctor and blessed to have found her